Today: $215.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manning Navy Blue Bonded Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Look how awesome they look in my restaurant lounge!! So pleased with the quality! 2 1/2 years in a business setting and still going strong!

    Read More
    kimi e. March 28, 2017
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs about two years ago. It is surprisingly comfortable & has held up absolutely wonderful. We always get compliments from first time guests & several have considered purchasing one for themselves! We have them in our living room and they are used by adults and kids throughout the day. After two years there just as nice as they were the day they arrived. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Stacy R. June 13, 2016
  • Stunning

    well made easy to assemble, beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    tarman97 November 9, 2015
  • great for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    not an expensive chair, but well worth the price.

    Read More
    hunter993997 September 22, 2015
  • River Place
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Classic design that will fit in anywhere.

    Read More
    Peter M. September 2, 2015
  • perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 4 of these for a reception area, they look amazing.

    Read More
    Joni L. August 26, 2015
  • Fell in love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautifully crafted, color is a true deep blue, and is unique. I have received nothing but positive feed back from friends!

    Read More
    sharon72658 February 23, 2015
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    was much smaller than expected and not very comfortable. Not at all what I needed or expected for the price. Will not buy again furniture over the internet too risky in getting what you do not want and the cost is too high to be unhappy with the product.

    Read More
    ceejay November 3, 2014
  • Nice-looking Chairs that are a Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice-looking chairs (I got a pair) in a navy bonded leather that is deep and rich. The wood is not a grayed wood as pictured, but rather a true camel color that has slight distressing and goes well with my natural oak wood floors. While these chairs are not overly comfortable, they're still easy to sit on, and make perfect accent chairs for my living room. I am quite pleased with them.

    Read More
    Ann H October 6, 2014
  • Fake wood does not look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and shipped the two chairs across country- and am now trying to sell them. The "wood" around the edges is much closer to a murky pine color and does not look like wood. It is also distressed. The chairs did not look good in my place next to hard wood floors.

    Read More
    pam64629 September 15, 2014
  • GORGEOUS CLEAN LINES
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Navy and great firm leather (doesn't look like bonded leather at all). Chair is VERY firm, however, the pillows are very plush in spite of the firm leather and makes for a comfortable seat. Additionally, the chairs are beautiful in terms of design but also VERY light so great to clean around :)

    Read More
    sheherizaad March 10, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs for a bedroom sitting area. Look great! Like most leather-type products, they need to be broken in a bit. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    brianchris March 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheekyantiky June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links