Sale: $135.99

Save $24.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manhattan Red Area Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I positively love this red round rug that I purchased. It looks beautiful in our gameroom.

    Read More
    Elaine M. October 27, 2016
  • Susan Randall
    Verified Purchase

    Great - everyone loves the rug!

    Read More
    Suequilter February 17, 2016
  • 6' Round Red Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of a smaller, red, round area rug and found the perfect one on Overstock.com! Easy ordering and quick shipping. The rug looks great and fits exactly the way I wanted it to fit!

    Read More
    Don B November 16, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best rugs I've ever purchased. Perfect color, no shedding, thick so you can't see the backing and very soft under foot

    Read More
    nikilamb May 29, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking forever for a round red shag rug for under my round kitchen table. I bought another one last year online that was awful; thin, sparce pile (you could see the backing in some places), yucky orangy red color instead of the blue red color showed in the picture so I was a little worried when I ordered this one, but it is exactly what I wanted and I'm really happy with it!

    Read More
    missnoelle May 28, 2013
  • Perfect all AROUND
    Verified Purchase

    Again, the quality is fantastic.... the color is a wine red, not a bright red...perfect... very rich. What amazes me the most is the fact that when you walk on it, it does not leave your footprints... Love this carpet... adds an element of character to my studio's sitting room.

    Read More
    flowblue April 10, 2012
  • Great red color. No orange in tone.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for under my kitchen table. I am very pleased with the quality and color of this. It is a little difficult to vacuum as the pile is thick and about 2 inches long. Looks great !

    Read More
    azdebhiking January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mlp52 March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links