| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manhattan Ombre Taupe Hand-Loomed Wool Rug (8 x 11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug, but color doesn't match th epicture
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much lighter than in the picture and the dark parts on the actual rug are narrow. The quality seems nice.

    Read More
    Irina K. March 11, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    More brown than grey if that is what you're looking for. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Rachel A. December 29, 2015
  • Soft, but Color and Ombre not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My first reaction was, "oh no, this is going to have to be returned". The color was not as expected and the gradient didn't match the photo either. However, unrolled completely and next to the furniture, I feel like it does work, but not how I expected it to. I think I'm going to keep it but it's more of a light brown, taupe, cream variation. No grey. Looks nice on dark wood floors as the ends are darker and the middle is brighter so it's not too stark against it like a completely light rug would be.

    Read More
    slondon September 17, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug but packaged poorly. When we received the rug a portion of the plastic wrap was off and there was some minor damage...Overstock did offer to replace or give us a discount with no hassle

    Read More
    fponce August 21, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Taupey rug. More taupe than gray, but it would work with a brownish gray walls.

    Read More
    busydesigner November 22, 2013
  • Color is much more uniform than pic
    Verified Purchase

    The variegation/ombre effect on the rug I received is limited to about 2 feet on each end. In the center it is basically a solid, very light taupe. I am worried it will show stains easily. I probably will use it in a bedroom, instead of the living area, as I intended. Also, the description says 100% wool, though my packaging says 80% wool, 20% cotton.

    Read More
    windymr March 18, 2013
  • Beautiful But Definitely Brown/Green
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful rug and it's nice quality for the price. Unfortunately this is described as taupe and grey, but the actual colors are brown, beige, and olive green. If it would have looked more like the photo I would have been ecstatic, but instead I had to send it back. Overall though a very nice rug, just not an accurate color description.

    Read More
    marykins3633 September 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katkat25 November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links