Read All Reviews for Manhattan Ombre Orange Hand-Loomed Wool Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy duty rug which is what I was looking for. The color was perfect. It's very "wooly" and we needed to vacuum it a few times when we first put it out, but not a problem. We have it in a high traffic area and it's holding up well.

    Read More
    Trudy C. February 25, 2017
  • bless
    Verified Purchase

    The colors seemed more powerfull on the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser606777 October 17, 2016
  • Love orange!
    Verified Purchase

    I love orange and the rug was perfect!

    Read More
    Maria C. July 4, 2016
  • Enjoy This Colorful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Blending of cheery colors; good pile and weight; have not yet washed it.

    Read More
    estelara March 21, 2015
  • Nice quality rug with vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to add some color to my son's nursery. The rug's colors are as vibrant as they look in the picture. The rug feels like good quality. It does shed at first, so it's best to vacuum it right away. Also, as some have mentioned, it is pretty thick so it can be easy to trip on. I think it's great, though!

    Read More
    lbrunelle24 March 9, 2015
  • GOOD BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the larger carpet for the living room and this small one for the bedroom. The colors are beautiful and start with an almost yellow/copper color at the ends and the colors become more yellow towards the middle. Beautiful rug! I've been using it now for a few months and can tell you that the large and this small rug were worth every penny. Good quality. It came well packed and no damage. I have 2 dogs and both carpets are in high traffic areas and they are sturdy and well built to sustain a lot daily use. The only thing I must warn you is that at the beginning, like most carpets, they shed a little; besides that, I only have praise for this carpet. Buy it!

    Read More
    pavon April 23, 2014
  • Ombré is cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the orange & it's perfect in my bathroom feels real good & thick under my feet

    Read More
    tharri1 September 25, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug exactly this color to go with my decor. Didn't want a pattern that was too busy. This was perfect for my entrance way from my attached garage into my kitchen lobby.

    Read More
    annb7 March 19, 2013
  • Marvelous Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The note in the package says that this carpet was hand woven in India. It is a beautiful burn orange color that has a gradient fade towards the center. It is thick and comfortable to lay on even as it sits on a hardwood floor. I absolutely love this carpet. It warms up the room quite nicely and gives the room a welcoming feeling. I use this in my bedroom and love coming home to it. I am very happy that I bought it. It is exactly what I expected and wanted. If you are from the Austin, TX area it could be a great gift for a UT fan. If you're not a fan it is beautiful regardless. You will love it!

    Read More
    raquel2012 March 1, 2013
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with our purchase and most importantly, the colors are accurate. It is a burn orange or rust color.

    Read More
    bondtl6 March 14, 2012
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    When the rug arrived and as I unwrapped it I was concerned that it would look like the picture on the net. I needn't have worried. It was just as beautiful and vibrant as I hoped it would be! Really like the feel of walking on it with bare feet.

    Read More
    redswd January 14, 2012
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the carpet for my front entrance . It stands out and matches the docor in my living room. This shade of carpet is very hard to find, I'm very happy I ordered it.

    Read More
    nancee9 January 10, 2012
  • This rug brightens up any room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased this rug, this time in a smaller size for my front door. I forgot that this rug does shed and needs to be vacuumed often for the first month or so. We love the bright, warm colors that adds punch to a neutral color scheme.

    Read More
    cbish1 November 3, 2011
  • Nice, thick rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well-made, very plush rug; but be advised it is thick! A perceptible step-up is required to transition from floor to rug - I would say about 3/4 to 1 inch...just enough to trip you if you're walking blindly. Nonetheless, initial quality is exceptional; only time will tell if it is truly as durable as it appears. We love it and to-date are very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    seajacks321 November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    I.T. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links