Sale: $325.97

Was: $398.99

Save $73.02 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manhattan Ivory Shag Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. Very soft. Great color.

    Read More
    Miranda O. July 8, 2016
  • Absolutely love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, great match my natural oak hardwood floors , white leather sofa and black brown tv furniture... Modern looking, soft and thick

    Read More
    nat90by March 3, 2016
  • Super Shag!
    Verified Purchase

    deep, deep, shag...very soft....but the rug was a bit out of round.

    Read More
    karensoro February 2, 2016
  • Good quality shag rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I wanted a pure white rug at first.. but an pleased with the softness that this fine quality ivory rug is. Deep pile and nice under the toes. It can be easily moved from room to room... which I have done. It finally landed in the library..which softens the look of bookcases all around.

    Read More
    onlythebestchoices April 25, 2015
  • Good Eye
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our Florida condo! Everyone loves it! Perfect size, shape and color.

    Read More
    OstkUser18389 February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug. No problems with shedding. Lays well on floor with no rug pad needed. In a busy living room that gets a good amount of traffic, it compliments the area well. It feels wonderful to walk on!

    Read More
    abc02 February 21, 2014
  • This rug is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and the pile is so soft and dense. Another great product from Overstock.

    Read More
    conniek48 September 28, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying a few different fancier rugs in our master bed room we decided a neutral shag rug would be best. It looks great and seems to be great quality. You have to lay it flat for a while for it to completely flatten out and it has that rug smell but it's not bad at all. I'm very happy with this purchase. I didn't give it all stars because I haven't had it long, but the initial product is excellent.

    Read More
    ak425 September 25, 2012
  • Decent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason for the 4 stars is the color - mine is a bit darker than your traditional ivory, however, it works well, as it is neutral and looks very nice with my new jatoba floor and deep purple walls!

    Read More
    catznipped March 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Falesha H. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Perez Rincon M. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links