Today $186.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manhattan Ivory Shag Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Using in my dining room, sooo comfy.

    Read More
    dwilde February 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS ~ love it ~ looks elegant in living room!

    Read More
    Margaret L. March 26, 2016
  • Ivory Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the Rug but i was very disappointed it wasn't round round, it is kinda wavy and it's not a round circle but kept it since it was in my small hallway where no-one sees it, but love the softness and color

    Read More
    bambi1967 March 3, 2015
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    It actually matched perfect; I thought it would be more like a Flokati rug but it is oatmeal colored. Very natural looking and prettyLove this rug. Do wish it was bigger now though.

    Read More
    n0ne July 24, 2013
  • shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    overall a good rug and buy. not perfect. yarns do not come fully to the edge of one part but very hard to detect and hid it under the couch. I am not sure i would place this in a high traffic area.....great as an accent.

    Read More
    lfm22 April 24, 2013
  • Our dog's new favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. The color and quality are what I expected. This rug is a great deal. I have searched for shag rugs and they are generally pretty pricey. This one does not look cheap... only your wallet will know how much you saved. Our dog loves this rug and it goes well in our study also! I don't have a rug mat under it and it seems to be fine without it.

    Read More
    diazfam January 9, 2013
  • excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug for the price I paid for it. I'm happy with the color and the feel of the shag. Great buy!

    Read More
    clemom14 December 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph D. November 6, 2016