Today $199.99

At other retailer: $288.95

Save $88.96 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manhattan Black Pub Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, looks wonderful

    Read More
    courtgirl54 September 26, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pub table as my daily breakfast table. very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Marcus G. May 31, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had the table for over 2 years and still in great condition. The style is very modern and the silver gives it a really nice finishing touch.

    Read More
    Crystal C. May 31, 2017
  • awesome for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic table, and little setup time.

    Read More
    Melanie M. May 15, 2017
  • Great table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy and elegant looking table...and the price is great!!!

    Read More
    JoAnn H. May 2, 2017
  • Bar Top
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! My hubby was pleased.

    Read More
    kariellenwiseman March 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, beautiful table...I did have on problem with a screw on a leg but Overstock fixed the issue and all is good. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    Lorri K. January 11, 2017
  • Table.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed and a perfect bar height. Went together as planned.

    Read More
    michael m. November 15, 2016
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Solid wood, stable. Easy to put together, just screw in the legs.

    Read More
    OstkUser570068 October 20, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I have been watching this table for awhile so when it went on sale for Labor Day, I decided it was time to take the plunge! I was not disappointed! This table is high quality and very impressive for the price. I am so glad I did not wait any longer to purchase this piece of furniture!

    Read More
    yvonneb51 September 9, 2016
  • Great table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy, sturdy, easy to put together. Looks great in my dining room. I have a small dining area, and this with two barstools (libra moon in white) look fantastic. Great purchase. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    loveoverstock99 July 5, 2016
  • allison
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, great quality table. We have it in our media room with 2 barstools.

    Read More
    Allison S. April 25, 2016
  • Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    Karen K. February 18, 2016
  • Quality & Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Pub Table. Size was just right for my small kitchen. It is a heavy duty quality product. Looks stylish and very functional for my situation. Assembly was a snap, went together in about 15 minutes.

    Read More
    Dennis C. January 26, 2016
  • Standing "desk"
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Perfect height for a stand up desk.

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 9, 2016
  • Mixed Bag of a Table
    Verified Purchase

    The stainless bits you can see some of the glue or whatever it is holding them in place. One table leg and one stainless section each had a very small dent. Went together easily. Looks nice from a couple feet away. Be warned, it takes up a decent amount of visual space because it is chunkier looking than you might think from the photos, but that shouldn't stop you. It is nice, just don't try to cram it in a small space.

    Read More
    raebae321 January 9, 2016
  • Solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived with box slightly damaged, but because the packaging was so well done that the table was not touched. It is a solid piece and very easy to assemble. The only negative is that I could have bought this at Bed and Bath cheaper.

    Read More
    Cathy F. January 7, 2016
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    To tall really liked it !

    Read More
    Leila O. December 7, 2015
  • Great small pub table, very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very chic and was easy to put together. Small enough for various areas in a house, but high enough for tall stools or chairs. Perfect addition to our home.

    Read More
    OstkUser49983 December 7, 2015
  • Excellent but 42" high
    Verified Purchase

    Description says counter height (36") but it is really a pub height (42"). Yet the value was so great I kept it and shortened the legs---not a simple thing as I cut from the top to maintain the leg tapers, which means drilling/moving the threaded inserts. If you need a pub height table, this is a bargain!

    Read More
    exmaxima September 18, 2015