Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manhattan Adjustable White Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looked great for a period of time. But the faux leather picked up color from clothing and began to split/tear on edges of seat very easily. It looks unacceptable after a period of regular use. Good price but not great when it doesn't hold up.

    Read More
    Holly W. January 23, 2016
  • Fantastic chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Paired these chairs with white frosted glass tables from Ikea....looks great and is super comfy.

    Read More
    Marla G. January 18, 2016
  • Chair turns a weird color.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not up to par and the white pleather got some weird brown spots on it that will not come out.

    Read More
    Cherice H. December 29, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality chair. I've used it for a long time now and its been great. The only down side is the white pleather gets dirty very frequently and is difficult to clean.

    Read More
    anonymousboston April 17, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I sit in this chair for hours.... Like at times 8 hours straight studying for law school exams and it is ALWAYS comfortable. My back, bum, etc never hurt, very ergonomic while sleek and chic at the same time. Love it.

    Read More
    lissylis May 27, 2013
  • Chair does not withstand use
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great. But after one year, the seat started ripping away from the metal frame. It is now unusable. For ($***), I would expect a chair to last longer; it is only used at our office desk by someone of average (or even less than average) weight.

    Read More
    8554 September 13, 2012
  • Cheap manufacturing
    Verified Purchase

    For almost $250 this imitation chair is a ripoff. It looks awesome when it arrives but the paint started chipping on the arms immediately and the arms also come loose on it. Lastly the CPA the are supposed to cover up the screws fall out. It's a cool chair but it's not worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    tp2400 April 5, 2012
  • I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Personally I love the chair. I must warn anyone which a wooden desk to be careful because this chair is so solid that the metal arms will definitely beat your desk up denting and scratching it all up. The seat portion near your knees also has a round metal part sticking out which will dent and scratch your desk. If you're like me who spent nearly 900.00 on a pottery barn wood veneer desk it kind of hurts every time I ding it. BUT THAT IS NOT THE CHAIR's FAULT....Other than that this chair is really great. Sturdy, modern, minimal space requirement, over all great quality.

    Read More
    osconsumer March 30, 2012
  • Stylish and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for about 6 months and am so happy with it. It's very solid and holding up well with lots of use in my home office. Even the white "leather" is looking fine, despite by young kids touching it all the time. I love the contemporary look and the height adjusters work great. Great chair for a great price. Oh, and it was easy to put together!

    Read More
    nevadaca March 1, 2012
  • love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair. It's comfortable and very good quality. A fabulous addition to our made-over office.

    Read More
    periwinkle225 November 19, 2011
  • Manhattan White Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of them now, and they are good chairs. They were easy to assemble and look really good in my home office. You can't tell that it's not real leather. The material is very soft and the color holds strong after 1 year.

    Read More
    buggsbunny November 6, 2011
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived as advertised, good product.............................................................................

    Read More
    hartley1011 October 12, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chair. i use it as my office chair and it offers the right amount of comfort and support.

    Read More
    cpetaja October 11, 2011
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! Sturdy, attractive, comfy - great value!

    Read More
    michellesreview August 30, 2011
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the money. Be sure to air it out for a few days outside. I seemed to get a headache if I sat in it the first few days. Looks fabulous!

    Read More
    mg1973 August 28, 2011
  • This is a great looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking chair. The price is great and the quality is good. I bought one for myself and my Boss. She loves her chair as well.

    Read More
    col4ene August 26, 2011
  • meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair. The white color looks beautiful in my sewing room. Love It!

    Read More
    etshoney August 26, 2011
  • Modern and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair as a little gift for myself for getting a new job! I wanted to modernize the classroom that I will be working in this year and thought that this chair would do the trick. I have a retro vintage desk and this modern chair looks great with it. It is comfortable to lean back in and the height adjustments are great. It feels big but not too big. I can curl my legs up under me if I want. It has a great little bounce when you lean back and rolls really smoothly. This is really a great chair.

    Read More
    paisleygirl15 August 26, 2011
  • Office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    excellant , hardly any assembly , quality is very good look great with glass double desk we have in our private office in home

    Read More
    marykate58 July 31, 2011
  • Manhattan Adjustable White Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered one of these chairs last year for my office/craft room and have been comparing it to a more traditional office chair. This chair won the competition. It is very comfortable as well as stylish. And easy to assemble with some help from a friend.

    Read More
    houston823 July 19, 2011