| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $27.44

MSRP: $56.95

Save $29.51 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mango Wood 'Successive Circles' Vase , Handmade in Thailand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality too small
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look and quality is as described but far too small for the price.

    Read More
    Angela S. July 9, 2017
  • Spirals n glass...
    Verified Purchase

    Would make a lovely gift! That was what I intended! Ended up keeping it for myself.

    Read More
    Karen W. November 10, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it . And have a mango wood candle holder

    Read More
    kasya December 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Unique addition to nightstand

    Read More
    Rosalie J. August 20, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Looked exactly like picture! I was pleased!

    Read More
    Maria S. June 24, 2015
  • allyn
    Verified Purchase

    used in bromeliad arrangement

    Read More
    allyn p. May 30, 2015
  • Grandma Gig
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews and comments on how small it was I ordered it. It is a classy piece and will go with my new contemporary decor.

    Read More
    Dallas Gig April 16, 2015
  • Unusual Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vase but the picture does make it appear larger. Really quite on the small size for pay attention to the demensions given.

    Read More
    sa2273 May 15, 2013
  • You won't regret it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent vase, either for a gift or to keep. This vase is a turn-head . You will only regret not having one in your living room or desk at the office.

    Read More
    galiciangirl February 20, 2013
  • Great accent piece to a modern but elegant room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like the picture. It's great as an accent piece in an elegant, modern room. The wood has a nice quality look and feel, not cheap at all. It's not too big or too small, it can go anywhere. I have mine on the dining room buffet with an orchid just like the pic but it looked great without a flower too. I love that in sunlight you can see the reddish tinge of real wood but in dimmer lighting it looks perfectly black. It's a s dark as you can get without actually being painted black which I think gives it a deeper "real" quality look, that touch of elegance vs "I can't decorate so everything is going to be black look.

    Read More
    pinkdiet February 22, 2012
  • Successive Cirlces
    Verified Purchase

    It's very cute, a lot smaller than I had expected.

    Read More
    aygrove February 3, 2012
  • Small but Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but smaller than expected. Shipping was quick. Packaging secured the product, no damages.

    Read More
    tholloway920 October 7, 2011
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    My sisters and women friends just love these 'Circles' vases. I saw them on your website here last summer and couldn't resist giving them as mid-year surprise gifts. They are all on display in their various homes.

    Read More
    astrobeatle January 6, 2011
  • hmm
    Verified Purchase

    ya , looks great! very modern looking with a touch of class. The size is good enough.

    Read More
    cleeky December 17, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's really a beautiful vase!!! Shipping was quick and it was packed snugly.

    Read More
    leisalu December 6, 2010
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It sits on my mantel over my fireplace with a very large mirror reflecting its image. Because of its size, a very simple single branch with a few red leaves on it works perfect. I just wish it was larger.

    Read More
    char120954 November 1, 2010
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is nice but WOW this thing is REALLY small. There is NO way a piece this small should cost so much. Nice looking but way too small.

    Read More
    carlconcern September 27, 2010
  • Circular Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The design was what attracted me,however I was surprised by the smalness of it.

    Read More
    licet August 9, 2010
  • Cute, yet small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the vase was going to be bigger than it actually was. However, I do think it's cute and would recommend it if you are looking for a modern piece for a small accent in your home.

    Read More
    misscali12 August 9, 2010
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift with a single red rose. It was stunningly beautiful.

    Read More
    sepete July 20, 2010
Sponsored Links