Today: $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mandy Ivory Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent Chairs in New Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some funky chairs for my newly renovated kitchen and these hit the mark. I love that the seats are huge and they bring a pop of eccentric color to the room. The finish is cherry which doesn't completely match the other bar stools but it really doesn't bother me. I think you'll like them a lot.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. September 24, 2015
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly built, easy to assemble, and looks good. Roomy seat.

    Read More
    Jay P. April 24, 2015
  • Mandy Ivory Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've ordered anything this big "on line". Very pleasant experience--it arrived quickly, was easy to order, and was just what I was looking for to complete redecoration of a room. Would recommend the company to anyone.

    Read More
    Pat October 12, 2014
  • Who is this made for?
    Verified Purchase

    I have a mixed review for this chair. The wood-work is AMAZING! {In my Oprah voice} LOVE IT! The design is ok. The weird part about this chair is the seat. It is huge. It looks like it was made for caricaturist clown's butt... I felt like Dorothy, from the Wiz of Oz, when she shrank and sat in a chair. If you have a voluptuous bottom, or you're Nikki Minaj, you may love this chair!

    Read More
    lilttlelady25 August 20, 2014
  • Pop of Color for a dark area
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is very deep. Would be appropriate for a taller person. A little too deep for me, but it does provide a beautiful pop of color in a dark corner I have been trying to bring some life to.

    Read More
    cloe512 August 14, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very fun in person. Gives it a nice, contemporary feel. It's a good size piece and easily accommodates my very tall husband, so the seat is nice and deep. It's not flimsy, but I also think it might be better as an accent chair pulled into occasional use, rather than something to be sat upon every day for long period. I really enjoy this chair and the price was really very good.

    Read More
    coloradoshopping December 25, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my grandmother to replace a well-worn antique. I the fabric colors and wood work perfectly with her other furniture and carpet. The seat depth and arm rests make sitting and standing work for a tall person like my grandfather, but it is low enough for my 5'0 grandmother to sit with ease. We will use a pillow for extra back support for her.

    Read More
    sojohnso February 14, 2013
  • Wonderful accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 2 of these wonderful chairs. Would recommend this item if you need to fill a space.

    Read More
    lisl52 February 28, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy chair with lots of character! We were surprised at how large the seat is and how solid it feels when sitting in it. A friend who is over 6 feet tall and weighs approximately 200 lbs was very impressed over the quality and comfort when he sat in it. I was actually looking to see if it was offered in another color because I'd buy it again!

    Read More
    slld November 28, 2011
Sponsored Links