Sale: $33.59

Was: $49.99

Save $16.40 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mandurah Orange/ Red Flower Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant addition to the den....comfy full sized pillow

    Read More
    Donna D. January 24, 2017
  • Not as orange as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow, well made, but more rust colored than orange.

    Read More
    gopork November 3, 2016
  • Good buy, a little overpriced though
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as it goes with the theme I have going in my living room. Lovely color and sets a light mood all the time. The item is a little too big and maybe a little overpriced for the quality. But overall, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Marzia M. July 3, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it over a year and has held up well on my screened in patio

    Read More
    cluwho0 June 5, 2016
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow so much, I bought a second one!

    Read More
    Victoria S. August 25, 2015
  • Sunflower pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this pillow. I am disappointed in the poly filling. The pillows are some what flat and lumpy. I expected better quality for the amount that I paid for these pillows .

    Read More
    lms323 November 28, 2013
  • Workable
    Verified Purchase

    I liked everything about the pillows other than they are more of a faded orange and red than the way they appear on the monitor. Also, I didn't pay attention to that it was of a cotton canvas and was expecting it to be dressier. I didn't use them in the room I bought them for but they looked good in my game room on tan leather couches. Just enough to add color to the room.

    Read More
    beenyb8b July 24, 2013
  • cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    nice, big pillow. super comfy too. Its super fluffy right now, but I worry that it might be filled with material that might go flat after a while but I could be wrong. Loving it right now though!

    Read More
    slauren28 June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful, and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow and the other items I ordered. Such a perfect color arrangement for my sofa.

    Read More
    jeanie62 February 15, 2013
  • Nice color, but lacks stuffing
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has lots of good orange color, but it really lacks in the stuffing. I plan on either buying a new pillow form or add stuffing. Otherwise it was a nice pillow.

    Read More
    travelcouple January 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately there was only 1 pillow left in stock when I ordered. Would have liked to get at least a couple. The pillow looks exactly like the picture. I agree, the size is not quite 22x22. Maybe if the pillow cover is laid flat, but not in it's finished dimension. The pillow is big and beautiful none the less and I will order more in the future if possible. Looks terrific on our black leather sectional with the fuchia pillows to contrast!

    Read More
    mompom August 16, 2012
  • Goof Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows, however they are smaller than the listed dimensions, I have black and white sofas and these pillows really stand out

    Read More
    contemporary012 June 26, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! If you're looking for a fun pop of color this is it. Pillow case is separate from pillow form on arrival. No smooching during transport. Big, bright, beautiful. Love it.

    Read More
    sadonna March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHAWNA F. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links