Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.04
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mandoline Plastic Slicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Cheap Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    On the verge of breaking right out of the box. It also looks very different from the picture.

    Read More
    heyduderadical December 4, 2013
  • Great slicer
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this slicer for a few years now and it has worked very well from day 1. It slices all vegetables evenly. I would not characterize this as a grater as the result are thin strips of vegetables which works out very well in many dishes we prepare.

    Read More
    willpwr October 24, 2012
  • Mandolin
    Verified Purchase

    The blade isn't sharp enough..so unless you have the. Strength of King Kong it's difficult to slide across the blade... 1st product I've bought from Overstock that I was disappointed in... Save your money buy the silk quilt...

    Read More
    zowiexo October 6, 2012
  • Great Mandoline slicer!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, versatile & durable. I purchased this as a gift for someone who owns a restaurant and is in the kitchen using products like this on a regular basis (although this is for her home use). She loves it, so it's a winner!

    Read More
    allabouttime August 29, 2012
  • Big disapointment
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved an used, direction s are terrible,it say chopping blade,peeler with arrow pointing to blade area they both look the same, did not work with carrot.i don't know how they can say easy to clean carrot was stuck in all the nock and space had to pick them out by hand.I may send back. so disapointed

    Read More
    gangell August 2, 2011
  • nice slicer
    Verified Purchase

    Slicer slices good just wish it would have a no slip bottom to keep it from moving on me. Otherwise good product.

    Read More
    jbus108 July 11, 2011
  • daily kitchen use
    Verified Purchase

    prefect for the normal household kitchen - not fancy and expensive but meets all normal every day uses!

    Read More
    blackwb1 December 7, 2010
  • Mandoliine
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Real handy to haveand am enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    queenriverrat September 11, 2010
  • Dangerous Plastic Junk Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    This plastic device had a rough time cutting carrots and potatoes. It mushed tomatoes and mushrooms. For something that has a sharp blade in it, a lot of force was required for any cutting. Because of this I find it DANGEROUS as well,

    Read More
    muzee000 August 28, 2010
  • mandoline
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in white. It works pretty well. It has a lot of options for different ways of cutting things. Definitely much easier than slicing things by hand. Some things cut more perfectly than others. Overall, a great purchase though.

    Read More
    kcb2524 April 12, 2010
  • Mandoline Plastic Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the feel of this mandoline. I've owned another brand, and had to throw it out. This one feels sturdy and gives a great slice to potatoes. So uniform!!! The slicer has nice blades, is convenient and is great! I'd highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    cairndo February 18, 2010
  • easy prep time
    Verified Purchase

    Every cook should have one of these! Easy use and cleaning. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    helssbells January 29, 2010
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that there're no blades to switch out, but this doesn't seem engineered properly. French fries come out sort of perforated, so that it's necessary to separate each individual fry manually, and slices are not cut cleanly, the last inch or so gets ripped rather than cut. I've experimented with apples, zucchini, potatoes. using different settings and blade locations..maybe I'm doing something wrong.

    Read More
    molly500 January 15, 2010
  • prep helper

    I love to cook and hate to do the prep work... this slicer makes prepping so easy. What a time saver!

    Read More
    rothmania June 10, 2009
  • great kitchen helper

    Great value. Easy to use. Easy to clean. this is going to be mine must to have kitchen tools's list. specially when i preparing salad itmes.

    Read More
    danny823 June 4, 2009
Sponsored Links