Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mandalay Light Brown 6-drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality made jewelry armoire matches Coadtal bedroom set perfect

    Read More
    D February 3, 2015
  • great jewelry armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the jewelry armoire. It is exactly what I was looking for. It's hard to tell in the pictures, but the inlay resembles wicker, which is a really great match to the furniture I have already. It is very well made with real wood. Easy to put together. I am loving it.

    Read More
    selah51 February 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent over 6 months trying to find the perfect jewelry armoire for my mom. This is so unlike the "typical armoire". It is so unique and the absolutely the most beautiful one I have come across. Overstock was so helpful and it got to my house in just a couple of days! I'm so happy with this purchase and my mother was delighted! She said it was the nicest one she's ever seen.

    Read More
    southernbutterfly1976 January 4, 2014
  • Beautiful armoire, but color is misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    The armoire is beautiful with ample space, but I wish I would have listened to other reviews stating the color is not correct in the site picture. It is a large piece to return, so I kept but it is many shades darker than the picture and does not match existing furniture. Nice piece, just wrong color.

    Read More
    liz33man November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful jewelry armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly, great finish, looks great. side opens up to hang her necklaces, and everything fits so well. would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    alwayswilling October 31, 2013
  • Best Christmas Present Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this an early Christmas present for myself due to my overflowing jewelry chest. This was just what I needed as it the drawer capacity was ample and spacious, the size was perfect for the space in my bedroom, and it matched my bedroom furniture. This looks so much better and was a lot cheaper than the furniture store brands that I looked at before I browsed Overstock.

    Read More
    mstdl May 31, 2013
  • We were so pleased with our purchase. Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This Jewelry Armoire is perfect! It is a wonderful piece of furniture and a nice addition to the bedroom. Thanks Overstock I can always count on a satisfied experience when shopping with your company.

    Read More
    22cookie May 8, 2013
  • jewelry armoire is super pretty, lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    The armoire is a beautiful addition to our bedroom, A perfect match to our bedroom furniture.Has lots of storage for jewelry items Very pleased

    Read More
    marilyn211 March 8, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the jewlery box, better than the pictures and description.

    Read More
    cew12345 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this piece! It's beautiful and so spacious!!!

    Read More
    blinky3000gt December 26, 2012
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Really a nice piece. Very whimsical. Came well-packed any only the legs and top had to be attached.

    Read More
    judithnel May 25, 2012
  • Jewelry chest
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as advertised. It was a Christmas gift to our daughter-in-law and she loved it.

    Read More
    davidam January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links