Today: $234.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mandalay Cherry 6-drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice jewelry chest
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item a lot - no problems found.

    Read More
    Jane W. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and holds everything perfect

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece of furniture

    Read More
    Susan S. June 28, 2016
  • A woman's best friend
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, lots of room for all your valuables. Now if there was one double the size of this one, I would love it more.

    Read More
    aquarius48 January 11, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small bedroom and this lovely piece of furniture fits beautifully and is exactly like the photo. It holds every bit of my costume jewelry and makes every piece so easy to find. Really glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 13, 2015
  • Pretty Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking piece of furniture. It probably wouldn't have sufficient room for the woman with more than twenty necklaces because there are only a total of six hangers in the side doors. However, you can easily hang multiple necklaces on the each hanger. The top opens to display nine rows for rings and an added amount of space for pins. The drawers are my only qualm. They don't pull out far enough to easily see what you have in the back sections. Now, I am not saying that you can't see these sections but I always have to pull and tilt the draw which is not on a center guide. I would venture to say that it seems a bit over priced but when I did comparison shopping, it seemed to be competitive and as I stated before, it is an attractive piece.

    Read More
    jojothehammer July 17, 2014
  • Just received the armoire and really love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the armoire the other day and could not wait to up the box and put it together. It was all that I expected to be. The quality is really there. I had returned an amoire that I purchased at JC Penny a week ago and told them it was terrible and not worth the money and it was trash! I even paid more for that one as well and asked for my money back. I really love the Mandalay style of my new armoire and it is just what I wanted. I do have to say that there was not enough hooks to hang my necklaces but I can buy more at the hardware store for that. The other thing is that it could have been just a little bit wider but I am still satisfied with it. The quality is really there the looks are there and it is really beautiful. I have looked at more styles here on Overstock.com and found that this one was what I wanted and am not disappointed with it.

    Read More
    chappelle March 11, 2014
  • Perfect gift for a woman
    Verified Purchase

    Was a Christmas gift very much appreciated. A lot of space

    Read More
    plastras February 1, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This Armoire is made of wood and it is heavy. It could use something to stop the drawers from almost falling out when opening, other than it is pretty stable and worth the $$$.

    Read More
    glendar57 January 29, 2014
  • mandalay 6 drawer jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Like the armoire. It looks good as a piece of furniture, and is serviceable for storing jewelry. You will not be disappointed if you need a piece like this, as it is made well and attractive.

    Read More
    seegs January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quaility of this piece. It was packaged well, no damage, and very easily assembled. I was hesitate to purchase something of this nature online but I've always had such good results with Overstock, I decided to take a chance on this product and I'm glad I did!

    Read More
    csk14 January 28, 2014
  • Love this armoire.
    Verified Purchase

    I had searched or a long time before deciding on this armoire. The color is a deep and rich cherry. I'm 64 yrs old and have very arthitic fingers. I was surprised at how easy it was to assemble. This armoire is beautiful and everything the product description said it was. There is more than enough room for all of my trinkets. It was deliverd on time and with no damage. Needless to say, I am very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for an armoire.

    Read More
    911nanny February 16, 2013
  • Absolutely fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    it is a bit smaller than I expected; but it's excelent armoire. I have early 1900s mahogany bedroom set, and this piece is a perfect match, looks like real antique. It is darker than it appears on the photo though, not so cherry - rather mahogany.

    Read More
    zarkiel February 2, 2013
  • jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many armoires I was hesitant to but on line as many were cheaply made. I was very surprised when I opened the box. The wood was beautiful and only had to attach the feet and mirror. I love it! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Shipping was quick. Ill buy from overstock again.

    Read More
    doe99 January 25, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL CHERRY ARMOIRE
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING FOR A LARGE ARMOIRE AND THIS ONE WAS GREAT. I HAD ORDERED ANOTHER ONE FROM TARGET AND AHD TO SEND IT BACK DUE TO THE QUALITY AND SIZE. THIS HAS PLENTY OF ROOM AND IS A NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE IN MY BEDROOM. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    dhshelley January 21, 2013
  • Worth the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry -- "A place for everything and everything in its place." Love it.

    Read More
    drfrench December 10, 2012
  • Cherry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched and searched for an armoire that does not look cheaply made. This armoire was exactly what I was looking for. It is very sturdy. Appearance is lovely, and it is very spacious.

    Read More
    trps August 30, 2012
  • The perfect Birthday Present!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock delivers promptly. Every thing I have ordered is of wonderful quality and an excellent price. The product reviews are key to my decision making. The Jewelry Cabinet is exactly what I wanted for my daughter in law. It is quite lovely. Every purchase from Overstock has been exactly what I wanted in every way.

    Read More
    ktapplewhite December 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta O. October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brigid M. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links