Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mammoth Classic 5 Stage (Pre, HEPA, Carbon, Ion, Ozone) with IceTech Advance Filter Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    The ozone this thing puts out is WONDERFUL!

    Read More
    Holly D. December 25, 2015
  • Excellant Product
    Verified Purchase

    Hooked it up and started using it as soon as we got it. Has sanitized the whole house plus the basement. Looking forward to a clean smelling house for years to come. Would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    sherry March 31, 2015
  • Great for smoking room
    Verified Purchase

    I have one for my pipe smoking room and it got rid of all the smoke residue.

    Read More
    Barry V. March 5, 2015
  • Healthy and clean air
    Verified Purchase

    I feel this is a very reasonable priced product. This ozone machine took care of my animals odors and made the air smell fresh again. My guest when they walk into the house do not curl their nose since they cannot smell the odor from my cat boxes anymore. I love the new smell in my house and I would recommend this product to anyone who has allergies or animals!

    Read More
    daniellejvargas August 15, 2014
  • Best unit I ever owned

    For an entry-level air purifier, this Mammoth Classic really does the job. I have COPD plus severe allergy so imagine I had to get up 2 or 3 times every night because of discomfort. I'm happy to report that I rarely do that now. I could really feel the difference of the air quality in my condo. I have a dog too so this really helps. I only use the ozone when I take my dog for a walk. When I get back I turn it back off. I just wish this one had a remote. I would definitely buy this unit again given the opportunity. Merci Mammoth!

    Read More
    saffondacox2 June 29, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    Received the Mammoth Air Purifier. The unit did not work. Contacted their Customer Service in mid-January They said they were shiipping a new unit and I could return the other unit then. It's been 3 weeks and no new unit. They will not return my emails or calls.

    Read More
    keilclan11 February 10, 2014
  • One Did Not Work, Second One Very Poor Constuction
    Verified Purchase

    If the unit had worked, I would have been able to give a function(s) review. I was able to return the first unit and had a replacement within the week. Thank you customer service for such a speedy response. The first unit would not turn on. The second (replacement) unit had been put together in a fashion that allowed air to enter at the exterior top side seams where the exterior cabinet seams did not meet. The assembly on the replacement unit was askew. I contacted customer care and they are sending a return label and an account refund. Again, thank you customer care.

    Read More
    dmet1109 January 4, 2014
  • Excellent filter
    Verified Purchase

    Immediately after starting this great air filter, the symptoms of my cat allergy were greatly reduced. The combination of this Mammoth air filter and AllerPet/C, I get to keep my beloved kitty.

    Read More
    jadukrishnadas January 3, 2014
  • Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Although this unit did not contain a UV Spectrum light for purification, the unit is a good and sufficient Air Purification system for the price.

    Read More
    alex2ander September 19, 2013
  • Works great. Air smells cleaner

    I have this one for 3 weeks and been working really well. The air does seem to be cleaner especially when all the windows are closed. A part of the reason for me to get it is the built of the unit and it looks real nice with the stained wood.

    Read More
    rjobie October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links