Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malta Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design mom
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look cheap and don't hang naturally.

    Read More
    daniela d. August 21, 2015
  • Lovely pattern, not too strong
    Verified Purchase

    I got these curtains in Antique Blue/Chocolate. Not quite the color to match my sofa so I'm going to try the Federal Blue/Chocolate. I like the curtains because they let in light, but aren't sheer, which is what I wanted. If you are looking for room darkening, these are not it.

    Read More
    billngailintexas August 9, 2011
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These 96 inch white with black curtains came in great shape and were ready to hang right out of the package with no wrinkles even though they were all folded up in the package. I have a red dining room so black and white is one of the few recommended color options to accessorize a red room with. My dining room does not get much light as the double window in there is on the side of my house and the homes are built very close to one another. These curtains are thick enough so they are durable and of good quality but sheer enough that they let some light through when they are closed. They fall nice and I was very pleased with my purchase. I was hoping they'd be less expensive but I made the purchase because I only needed 2 panels. I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because of the price.

    Read More
    mcb03 February 18, 2011
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are so nice in my office! The blue is a nice Smokey blue color and contrasts well against the chocolate brown. Exactly what I had wanted!

    Read More
    alemaniak November 3, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    second experience with purchasing curtains through overstock. i ordered the cream beige and couldn't be happier with my purchase. great value for the money i spent. they look very elegant and allow just enough light through. they are not completely transparent so you can have blinds open and the curtains pulled and still have privacy.

    Read More
    tnincy August 10, 2010
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great! I saw similar curtains at a store, but they were 59.99 and this length had to be special ordered. LOVE them! Also, they arrived on time. The block out some light, but not as much as the Eclipse Curtains do. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    angiebeckman August 3, 2010
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these curtain panels. The description was accurate and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    tavane February 17, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in latte and chocolate (It's tan and brown). It's o.k. I guess I was expecting it to be a lighter tan. But I really like the scroll design on it. I will keep this and hang it in my kitchen window. The price was pretty good and arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    weezle22 October 3, 2009
  • jjlum

    The pattern was exactly what I expected, however the quality was poor. They were very thin almost like printed sheets. They looked very cheep.

    Read More
    jlump November 12, 2008
  • Great Match
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking desperately to match a pair of curtains that I had bought in a country curtain store that had been discontinued. This pattern was a PERFECT match!!! The cutains weren't lined and were just a standard gather top curtain, but I was still really happy with the purchase!!!

    Read More
    njshopping October 28, 2008
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these curtians. Just what I hoped they would be! Excellent value. They are not lined but I purchased curtian liner from the fabric store so I can have them lined. I am very happ with this purchase and they look great in my living room

    Read More
    kaci99 August 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    8675309t September 4, 2016
Sponsored Links