Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malta Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice panel
    Verified Purchase

    This color panel was perfect and well made.

    Read More
    mksg December 12, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 sets of curtains. Fit my windows perfectly. Nice quality, no defects. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    user00000 August 23, 2012
  • Elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautifil curtains. I ordered the federal blue/navy curtains to match a rug I purchased for our living room. The curtains were more green in person. So I didn't use them for the living room. They actually matched my bedset really well. So I was able to use them in the bedroom instead. Even though I misjudged the color, I love how elegant they look. These are a really great curtain for the price and I am happy with them. My husband even likes them!

    Read More
    candacemarquez April 19, 2012
  • These curtains looks great and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend and continue shopping at this site. The prices are great and he quality of products are great

    Read More
    cotapta1 February 15, 2012
  • Overall good curtains-pumpkin color not too orange
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the pumpkin color; I was a bit worried that it may be too orange in person, but it was a true pumpkin color which is what I was looking for. I knew they would be busy based on the pattern, though it still was a bit shocking to see once I hung them up. If you don't likey busy patters don't order them! However I think I'll get used to it. They are a bit sheer; not see through, but they let the light in, which is what I preferred. The only thing is I wish they came with a tie back because they don't stay put when I open them up; they tend to slide back on the curtain rod.

    Read More
    numbercruncher68 January 16, 2012
  • perfect, but a bit to expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color match great with the pillows, find it to be a little expositive for just one panel.

    Read More
    michlibra December 28, 2011
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    There were just as described. I didn't expect a heavy fabric after reading the reviews, but they were not as thin as a budget Target curtain. They are well-made, and they arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    mreed17 December 20, 2011
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for curtains to match the color scheme of my living room & when I saw these they looke perfect. When I got them I was really surprised at the great quality. Got nothing but good feedback from everyone who has seen them.

    Read More
    rosy811 November 22, 2011
  • Nice, inexpensive curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are not as thick as I expected & are not lined, but still did an excellent job of blocking sunlight through my southwest facing living room windows. I wanted a patterned curtain and was a little worried these might be too much, but they are perfect and really helped pull together my color scheme.

    Read More
    nakiaa21 November 9, 2011
  • Beautiful curtains but a bit expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these curtains for a guest room. Had to order twice as I assumed, given the price, that these were sold as a pair - they are not - they are single panels. These curtains are a bit sheer and would be better if lined. I solved the problem by putting both a sheer panel AND mini-blinds behind them. They do look very nice - add an elegant touch to the room. I also purchased the matching pillows which finishes off things quite well.

    Read More
    shortsassycyn October 24, 2011
  • love the fabric of the curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains fit the decsription well. the fabric is wonderful. The color white/black, can't go wrong with that.

    Read More
    susanyo August 19, 2011
  • Malta Rod Pocket 84-inch curtain panel- black
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain panel perfectly fit the on-line description. The fact that it is not lined is not a problem given that we have window shades already in place. For the money, unsure if you could find a better curtain panel.

    Read More
    susanithaca August 14, 2011
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Curtains, I am using them with tiebacks. Probably would need liner if you wanted to have some light blockage. Look wonderful against my grey-blue walls, I got the white wit black design.

    Read More
    ouilvu June 23, 2011
  • Good curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good curtains, however, wish they had the middle stitching.

    Read More
    smiley86 June 17, 2011
  • Perfectly matching my decor
    Verified Purchase

    These panels were just what I was looking for to match a black/white accessory color scheme that I have going on. The quality is good but not great -- they are the consistency of perhaps a bed sheet so if you are looking for something that will block out light or have some weight to them -- these aren't for you. However, if you need them more for "looks" rather than function -- these are great. Got them with the matching pillows to pull a whole look together and am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    justawatcher2 June 14, 2011
  • Very cheap product
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very cheaply made. The design is merely printed on the front, so if the curtains wave in the breeze, it becomes immediately apparent that they are cheap curtains. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bonvivant6 April 7, 2011
  • Malta Rod Pocket Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase. I have been looking everywhere for white curtins with black accents...finally found them on o.com. They are just what I have been looking for and they are of very good quality. These will be put in my dinning room which has been painted taupe, they look so rich with the paint color. So many stores are not carring the inventory as they had in the past and finding items that are following trends are sometimes impossible to locate. Much better to shop o.com and save on gas for the car.

    Read More
    oakbit March 5, 2011
  • Home Decor

    I just love the styles and colors and all the charming accents for your home..!!!

    Read More
    ruby2day February 10, 2011
  • be color cautious
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these curtains only if you get the right colors. I ordered the gold w/ brown and didn't like the gold at all. They also let in tons of light. The colors I really want are never in stock.

    Read More
    pippo00 January 17, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes to hang in my front room to add the rich color of copper and black to match the slate flooring. These worked beautifully. The quality is nice and they hang very nice. Perfect.

    Read More
    debmcc November 24, 2010
Sponsored Links