Today $349.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malta Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    So modern and chic at the same time

    Read More
    Marcellene C. April 20, 2018
  • So happy i found this for this price, cant wait to get it.

    Read More
    Diana April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This set has held up well, this year it was out through the winter and there are no signs of damage.

    Read More
    megcb1030 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Smaller but sturdy grouping in my screened porch

    Read More
    Margaret P. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The furniture looks pretty... I ordered the grey and turquoise but the cushions are light Grey not turquoise. 4 pieces and every single piece of furniture has at least one screw that doesn’t line up. (This furniture is outside just assembled inside)

    Read More
    • Malta Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    Jessica M. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with this set! Item was delivered faster than expected and packaged very nicely. Assembly was pretty easy. The only reason I'm giving it 4/5 stars is it seemed there was one screw on each chair that we had trouble getting it to line up and screw in all the way. Overall, great set for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser2108284 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Set looks good put the chairs are very small. My son is 5'10" 160lbs and he is uncomfortable sitting in the chair. I bought outdoor pillows at Costco and they take up the whole area of the seat. Glad I got a good price. I wouldn't recommend if you aren't petite.

    Read More
    shoppinlv April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this wicker set. It’s small but perfect for small areas like our deck. Reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Noemi T. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The furniture set is pretty nice, but the assembly was a tad annoying. The bolts are very soft alloy and the Allen wrenches can strip out the hex hole. So be careful when tighting them. Also, assemble the pieces loosely, just hand start the bolts all the way through then tighten everything up when all pieces are in place. The wicker can be bulky in places so the alignment will be a little off when trying to line up the holes, hence the assembly tip.

    Read More
    OstkUser1545414 April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Buying for my summer house

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I've had this outdoor wicker material before and it lasts great.

    Read More
    Aleta W. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice set came in one box and was very easy to assemble. Looks great on my patio and the cushions are very nice and well made. Love it! I also love the color not to light and not to dark of a gray and what a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser50242 March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the furniture, cushions only lasted 1 season

    Read More
    OstkUser471228 March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this set. My only negative is that the cushions are not very thick. That might be a positive for some people. After a bit of time spent relaxing, I'm a bit antsy to stretch a bit.

    Read More
    Allison T. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was cheaper looking than I thought it would be and am doubtful of its durability. Way too hard to get everything matched up during assembly. Next time I buy it already assembled.

    Read More
    Barry S. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied!! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    wendy s meadow s. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was going to send this back after a dispute with a coupon, but once I got it and seen it, I decided to keep it. It is made very nice and sturdy, it is the right size that I need. So far I am pleased with it. It did take me several hours to put together, would have been easier if I had help, but I managed to accomplished by myself!

    Read More
    martha c. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought the black set with white cushions for a small patio. It came in parts have to be assemble. It was easy to assemble but you get what you pay for. There is nothing special about it. It's cheap looking, you can see everywhere it's joined, but for the price I wouldn't complain. It works for now but I can imagine having to replace it in a year or 2. BTW, I do not think it survive someone ovrer 200 lbs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1694011 March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set looks nice and was relatively easy to put together. I’d follow the manufacturers’ advice and have a second person on hand if you want to make it easy. Also, when they say to not tighten all the bolts all the way, follow that too. It’ll make assembly much easier. Everything feels sturdy and it’s pretty comfortable as well.

    Read More
    • Malta Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    • Malta Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    • Malta Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    OstkUser1697239 March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with all my purchases!

    Read More
    karen v. March 6, 2018