| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $349.99

At other retailer: $489.98

Save $139.99 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malta Outdoor 4-piece Wicker Chat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice set. Received compliments on it. Comfortable love the grey color. Easy to assemble. Not for a large area, more for small. Might get another set as I have space for it. Makes sitting outside so much fun!

    Read More
    Abier B. October 17, 2017
  • Good price; attractive set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was half the price of others and, so far, worth it. The cushions are a bit thin and fabric not the greatest, but it was priced for same. This set is suited best for small stature people; too snug for taller, larger folks.

    Read More
    Ginny October 13, 2017
  • Small deck
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small deck. Nice size and bang for the buck

    Read More
    Linda K. October 5, 2017
  • This is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far we have only assembled the chairs but they are great! Comfy! They are not oversized which is perfect for my space. Might be a problem for bigger people. I know they would have been for me in the past! But now they are perfect! Will get the rest put together this weekend and I expect I will be just as pleased with the loveseat and table!

    Read More
    Lynne K. September 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this at the beginning of spring, and just had my husband set it up for Labor Day. I am so satisfied! To see my family sit comfortably outdoors on such a good looking set made my day. By the way, they were all men, over 5'8" and 125 lbs or more.

    Read More
    Shalon R. September 7, 2017
  • Also awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Waiting for next spring to use them....

    Read More
    Doreen B. September 6, 2017
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Great set I love this set

    Read More
    Theresa R. September 4, 2017
  • Wonderful set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this set to match the Christopher Knight dining patio set we had it look great and they were really easy to put together. We are really happy with the purchase

    Read More
    llittlem September 3, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute set. Quite easy to assemble. It is small in size, certainly not intended for large people. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Robin P. September 3, 2017
  • out door table
    Verified Purchase

    this is jock please do not buy this is not look good

    Read More
    OstkUser927643 August 29, 2017
  • 4 piece wicker outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    We have no complaints. Would tell Everyone buy.we have used this set all summer it shows no wear at all the price, unbelievable

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 25, 2017
  • Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    the set is Cute however they are small so if you are on the chubby side good luck

    Read More
    Nickold T. August 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great patio set. Small but good for a small area.

    Read More
    Rheale August 17, 2017
  • ave quality
    Verified Purchase

    one of them arrived damaged. I needed to glue it.

    Read More
    Renata S. August 17, 2017
  • Great Addition To My Deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is very nice, looks beautiful on my deck. I have a small garden area so this fits perfectly. Putting it together was a bit tricky. some of the pre drilled holes did lint up perfectly, but with a little strength I was able to align by myself. I love this set, I have it in gray. I purchased multi color pillows that acts as an accent to the gray

    Read More
    jdriver August 15, 2017
  • outdoor furniture conversation set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this set. it is not comfortable at all, the cushions are always dirty, the wicker is unraveling, it does not entice me or guests to want to sit on this set and spend time outdoors. VERY disappointed. I was going to get the sectional piece, with the input from overstock sales rep, I bought this set. not happy at all with this. :(((((((

    Read More
    Elisa S. August 11, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only caution is that the red pillows do not come with the set. All in all, it is a very nice grouping. I was able to order other pieces to complement this set and arranged things differently but it looks great.

    Read More
    Mary Cathy J. August 10, 2017
  • Patio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was a little difficult to put together. Having someone help reduced the time needed. The chairs and table are sturdy and comfortable. I got a lot compliments on the set.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. August 9, 2017
  • Just the perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a new home in 2016 and realized that this would be the perfect addition to the deck. This is a great size and outstanding quality.

    Read More
    aliwildcat August 8, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but very small

    Read More
    Mary M. August 8, 2017