Sale Starts at: $220.13

Save $170.86 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malone Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This chair is great! So easy to put together. It is comfortable to sit in, although I haven't sat in it for a long period of time. It is in a living room we do not use very often, but it was a great addition.

    Read More
    April C. April 23, 2017
  • Small chair big statement
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I needed a smaller chair for an apartment. I needed something to look nice and rich and I got just what I wanted. Easy to put together and comfortable enough to sit for long periods of time. Looks great! Color matches a lot of things

    Read More
    Georgette R. April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice traditional look which works perfectly with my mix of antiques and newer furniture. Easy to assemble and very well made for the price.

    Read More
    Jane H. April 18, 2017
  • Great neutral chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my bedroom!

    Read More
    Mary J. April 18, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for master bedroom sitting area great comfy chair

    Read More
    Brittney Y. March 27, 2017
  • Nice accents chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price we are very pleased. We have them by our fireplace and they fit my 6'2" husband as well as me 5' :) Clean up nicely. We did put a decorative pillow on them and this also helps with back support.

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 14, 2017
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Relax & rewind with a glass of wine!

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 9, 2017
  • Good chairs

    I use these for staging. They are not very comfortable, but look great. On the smaller size. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Robin W. March 8, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and used often. Perfect size and height!

    Read More
    a1shelton March 6, 2017
  • Nice medium size chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly life me pic It is very neutral so goes with most devoted.

    Read More
    Wendy F. March 1, 2017
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is a good value for the money spent. We use it as a bedroom chair, so it works well. Not sure I'd want to sit in it to for more than a few minutes though.

    Read More
    LovetheBeach February 26, 2017
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up ordering another chair after getting the first one. The price was the best we could find. We love the look it gave to our living room.

    Read More
    Debbie R. February 5, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Buying chairs without the chance to sit in them first, can be a crap shoot. This chair is very comfortable. It is not a big comfy armchair, but it's size is perfect for my home office. Color is a very nice neutral beige/gray. Goes with everything and can be accessorized with a pillow. I bought two on sale and am very happy with the choice.

    Read More
    mcdana February 3, 2017
  • Malone Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair, so I bought 2 of them. They look and function great in my living room. Have had many compliments on them. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    gail h. January 31, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love this chair. Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has completed the look in my living room. I am completely in love with the appearance and quality.

    Read More
    Lissy W. January 28, 2017
  • Great style and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have any problems with assembly. The chair is gorgeous. It might not be super comfortable for some humans, but my dogs already enjoy sitting in it. I bought it to fill up an empty space in our living room so at least now I have useful seating.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 24, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks perfect in our master bedroom. It was also easy to assemble and is very comfortable. The chair does not get a lot of use, so time will tell how it holds up.

    Read More
    Susan P. January 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived quickly and was much nicer in person than its picture. I was particularly pleaseduring with how wide the seat area is, and how high the back is. Ithe is the same hight as my couch and goes great in our home.

    Read More
    Andrea P. January 21, 2017
  • Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is in my daughters room. Its a great visual piece. Not sure of everyday comfort, seems comfortable when we sat in it. Other reviews say its small, I don't think the width of the chair is small. I picked this chair because it is low to the ground

    Read More
    Ericka Y. January 19, 2017
  • Cute comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my living room. It's a very nice chair. A little small, but we won't use it too much. It was easy to put together. The fabric seems very durable. I love the style. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice smaller chair for their living room.

    Read More
    Julie T. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links