Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $216.26

Save $114.02 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malone Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric. Sits well....little firm but still very nice. Easy to install

    Read More
    Tammy M. August 18, 2017
  • Stylish accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic and is surprisingly comfortable. Lightweight but sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    amym1214 August 13, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Neutral tone means it matches everything. Relatively small, so good for a reading nook or even a bedroom corner.

    Read More
    arowe123 August 12, 2017
  • Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Off white small club chair used in a small space. It will work in different decorating style types. Comfortable and was easy to assemble together.

    Read More
    Vicki K. August 8, 2017
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for about a year now. It is still in great condition and looks great in our living room. Planning to use it again this year and wish there was a love seat to match it. Pretty comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser461535 July 31, 2017
  • Great Accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and great looking chair.

    Read More
    christine y. July 26, 2017
  • OK for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price they are nice chairs. But you definitely would only want them if against a wall. There is a very unsightly gap where the two pieces come together in the back. *** sells a similar chair with a solid back so if you need the back to show, pay a little more for that. Also, there was a gold stud missing on the bottom front of one of the chairs. Not super noticeable but still on the cheap side.

    Read More
    Lorie D. July 15, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful addition to my living room, the color and fabric are perfect and it was nothing to put together. I'm thinking about buying a second one. Would love to find an ottoman to match.

    Read More
    OstkUser1223844 July 8, 2017
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble, they are very durable and look very elegant. We have had these for 4 years.

    Read More
    Jackeline V. July 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had so many compliments on this chair and it's exactly as shown in the pictures online. The other great thing about these chairs is almost everything that is spilled on them can be removed quite easily. With 3 kids we thought it may have been a poor decision to buy such light colored chairs but we have had no issues keeping them clean!

    Read More
    Erin C. June 19, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs! The fabric is very nice too, a lovely linen look. Overall, very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carla`s C. June 12, 2017
  • Its Good not Great
    Verified Purchase

    looks like the picture, a little stiff. Nice but I don't love

    Read More
    Heather L. June 5, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A bit stiff but for the dollar it is an excellent buy. Looks great and is not overly big if space is an issue.

    Read More
    Karen P. June 3, 2017
  • Pretty Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look awesome at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Sheila K. May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs ! The color is perfect, it's more like a light beige, easy to assemble and really comfy. So happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Tatiana B. May 24, 2017
  • Elegant chair for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and great look for the money....

    Read More
    Angela G. May 19, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair good support I like it great for reading

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 8, 2017
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is great! So easy to put together. It is comfortable to sit in, although I haven't sat in it for a long period of time. It is in a living room we do not use very often, but it was a great addition.

    Read More
    April C. April 23, 2017
  • Small chair big statement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a smaller chair for an apartment. I needed something to look nice and rich and I got just what I wanted. Easy to put together and comfortable enough to sit for long periods of time. Looks great! Color matches a lot of things

    Read More
    Georgette R. April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice traditional look which works perfectly with my mix of antiques and newer furniture. Easy to assemble and very well made for the price.

    Read More
    Jane H. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links