Sale Starts at: $227.24

Save $103.04 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malone Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look awesome at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Sheila K. May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs ! The color is perfect, it's more like a light beige, easy to assemble and really comfy. So happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Tatiana B. May 24, 2017
  • Elegant chair for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and great look for the money....

    Read More
    Angela G. May 19, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair good support I like it great for reading

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 8, 2017
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is great! So easy to put together. It is comfortable to sit in, although I haven't sat in it for a long period of time. It is in a living room we do not use very often, but it was a great addition.

    Read More
    April C. April 23, 2017
  • Small chair big statement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a smaller chair for an apartment. I needed something to look nice and rich and I got just what I wanted. Easy to put together and comfortable enough to sit for long periods of time. Looks great! Color matches a lot of things

    Read More
    Georgette R. April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice traditional look which works perfectly with my mix of antiques and newer furniture. Easy to assemble and very well made for the price.

    Read More
    Jane H. April 18, 2017
  • Great neutral chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my bedroom!

    Read More
    Mary J. April 18, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for master bedroom sitting area great comfy chair

    Read More
    Brittney Y. March 27, 2017
  • Nice accents chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price we are very pleased. We have them by our fireplace and they fit my 6'2" husband as well as me 5' :) Clean up nicely. We did put a decorative pillow on them and this also helps with back support.

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 14, 2017
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Relax & rewind with a glass of wine!

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 9, 2017
  • Good chairs

    I use these for staging. They are not very comfortable, but look great. On the smaller size. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Robin W. March 8, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and used often. Perfect size and height!

    Read More
    a1shelton March 6, 2017
  • Nice medium size chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly life me pic It is very neutral so goes with most devoted.

    Read More
    Wendy F. March 1, 2017
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is a good value for the money spent. We use it as a bedroom chair, so it works well. Not sure I'd want to sit in it to for more than a few minutes though.

    Read More
    LovetheBeach February 26, 2017
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up ordering another chair after getting the first one. The price was the best we could find. We love the look it gave to our living room.

    Read More
    Debbie R. February 5, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Buying chairs without the chance to sit in them first, can be a crap shoot. This chair is very comfortable. It is not a big comfy armchair, but it's size is perfect for my home office. Color is a very nice neutral beige/gray. Goes with everything and can be accessorized with a pillow. I bought two on sale and am very happy with the choice.

    Read More
    mcdana February 3, 2017
  • Malone Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair, so I bought 2 of them. They look and function great in my living room. Have had many compliments on them. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    gail h. January 31, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love this chair. Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has completed the look in my living room. I am completely in love with the appearance and quality.

    Read More
    Lissy W. January 28, 2017
  • Great style and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have any problems with assembly. The chair is gorgeous. It might not be super comfortable for some humans, but my dogs already enjoy sitting in it. I bought it to fill up an empty space in our living room so at least now I have useful seating.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links