Sale $206.99

At other retailer: $280.79

Save $73.80 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malone Charcoal Grey Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Club chair
    Verified Purchase

    pricing was perfect,construction outstanding and quick delivery

    Read More
    shelley c. December 10, 2017
  • Nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these chairs flanking a small console table on the second-floor landing. I don't expect to use them much, they're more for window dressing. They're on the smaller side but were plenty big enough for me at 5'9 and my husband at 6'4. I wouldn't use them for furniture in a widely accessed room but they fit the bill beautifully for our use.

    Read More
    plnsng December 7, 2017
  • for the price good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered charcoal grey, which on line looks like a light grey with sprinkles of white, which I wanted. This chair is grey, not a light grey. They need to fix that.

    Read More
    Carol B. December 6, 2017
  • Its nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice chair. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    LoriAnn P. December 6, 2017
  • Good chair. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable chair. Wonderful price for such a good looking piece. The only downside is that the back legs constantly spin. Wood glue could fix this.

    Read More
    lizphillips7 December 1, 2017
  • Love These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with these chairs! They were so easy to assemble and just the right size for my space! I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    • Malone Charcoal Grey Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home
    jill s. October 7, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to flank our fireplace. Great fabric and very comfortable. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Linda B. September 25, 2017
  • Lauren
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and easy to assemble. Complements our decor in a very stylish way!

    Read More
    OstkUser1429258 September 21, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Really not great quality.

    Read More
    Candy P. September 8, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR A SMALLER SPACE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a home office. Using a modern inudstrial feel but didn't want it to have an over-the-top industrial look. This chair provides a great place to sit and review work. Comfortable but smaller footprint than most upholstered chairs. My 6'3" husband says it works for him. Nice quality for the price. Noting that it won't be used everyday, I expect the cover to wear nicely. Color is true to the photo. Took about 5 minutes to open the box and put the back on the seat. Overall, it's stylish and comfortable for the price.

    Read More
    jumpannejump August 2, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chair!! It is easy to put together - looks great in our room, has a great comfort level to it - Very happy with quality and look - fit the color of our sofa perfectly!

    Read More
    James B. July 28, 2017
  • living room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i was not to the material were kind of cheap and the threat are coming lose.

    Read More
    Raul N. July 24, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They're the perfect size and look expensive once you place pillows on them. They are medium charcoal grey which complimented my decor. Don't expect a overly plush chair, it fits our needs.

    Read More
    casablanca July 18, 2017
  • Strong and super comfy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived great! Putting it together was SO easy! My 6 foot husband, who is a big guy, loves this chair! Both him and I have fallen asleep in it! We love the color too! Great great chair!!

    Read More
    Karen L. June 24, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these chairs 3 years ago and they are holding up very well! It was very easy to put together and the color was an exact match to what is posted online.

    Read More
    Angela L. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice good quality for the price. So easy to assemble. Looks great in a small space because they are not oversized chairs. perfect for my sunroom

    Read More
    Pink Viking in MD June 21, 2017
  • Pretty nice chair for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks nice in my bedroom. The grey color is much darker than I expected. It also has a "stiff" feel to it. As a bedroom chair it's nice.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. June 16, 2017
  • Nice looking chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was extremely easy to put together - basically came in 3 parts and then you screwed the 4 legs on. It is not comfortable at all but it looks great as an accent chair in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    jencolorado303 June 13, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in our office. The color is great and the chair is comfy!

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 7, 2017
  • Very nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy chair - i placed in bedroom as a sitting chair for reading. Love it!

    Read More
    WINNIE W. May 29, 2017