Today: $246.70
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malone Brown Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr. Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in our new office

    Read More
    Mari August 20, 2016
  • Legs
    Verified Purchase

    The legs do not attach very securely. The legs screw in and are slightly wobbly when you sit in the chair.

    Read More
    John K. March 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect. It's not too big and bulky and doesn't take up a ton of room yet not looking too small. It is very durable material and seems very sturdy and resistant to pet claws so far. There was some damage to the chair when it arrived and Overstock quickly corrected the issue and replaced the chair completely. They had a new chair shipped out next day. The customer service as phenomenal and did everything possible to make sure the chair arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Ryan B. February 9, 2016
  • Great chair!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace my chair so I bought two.

    Read More
    Jarvis J. January 4, 2016
  • My son likes these!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave 2 of these chairs to my son for his sparsely furnished living room. Easy to assemble, look good and are comfy, but don't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    californiagenie October 26, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    too hard not at all confortable

    Read More
    JERRY A. October 26, 2015
  • Great affordable chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very affordable accent chairs. They look awesome in the living room. Arrived in 7 days and super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    David R. March 12, 2015
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    The color is dark brown, dark coffee, a bit darker than the picture. They are nice and look good in my livingroom

    Read More
    adriana2014 September 9, 2014
  • Excellent Value and Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Value for Price very high, very comfortable, at the door in under a week,very easy assembly and it is the right size and style for the room.

    Read More
    pjk21 August 9, 2014
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of all the great reviews, and now I'm stuck with it because I'm sure the shipping cost is very high. This chair is so uncomfortable, and not just because it is firm, but because the material is slippery (feels like vinyl and the design is such that while it looks good in the picture, in actuality the dimensions seem off. You slip down on the seat, there is no back support, and it is simply not a chair you want to sit in! It's a chair you can't wait to get out of. I am so sorry I bought it, and guess it is all about lessons learned. Sure wish I could get rid of it.

    Read More
    gaffney123 March 25, 2014
  • I wish the chair was a tiny bit taller
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the chair was just a tiny bit taller and wider. It is beautiful and still fits nicely in the space we have placed it. I love it. Shipping and packed with plenty of protection and not a huge container so you don't need help. You attach the legs and slide the back into the base. Very easy. Color was a litter darker than appeared on my monitor.... but that was a good thing!

    Read More
    curlylew March 4, 2014
  • Christopher knight leather club chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chair for the price! The whole family wants to sit in it!

    Read More
    cindyapo January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely beautiful and not to big. We searched soo many stores and the prices were so high, these feel and look expensive. the legs are beautiful and the tucks and nail head are absolutely exquisite.

    Read More
    karenfromdowningtown January 22, 2014
  • Well made, and comfortable too!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect occasional chair for our victorian home...with a classic style that melds into most any decor. The seating is firm but by no means uncomfortable, and the product appears to be well constructed.

    Read More
    rehorental October 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathryn t. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser355789 August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links