Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mallorca 18-inch Beaded Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Re decorated the master bed room with the entire set. Add pics later. LOVE IT! All colors are a match. Was afraid of dye lot issues. None

    Read More
    eagerbud July 23, 2017
  • Stylish and Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these in the Cinnabar color. They are nicely made and not cheap looking at all. Material has substance to it. It is both classic with the beading which is now in style again in lots of lighting fixtures but offers a more stylish pattern. Great for living room windows or patio door valance.

    Read More
    tiggerz April 24, 2017
  • Valances
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these, they work perfect in my game room with big windows and a touch of class

    Read More
    cartoonz April 24, 2017
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    It was my fault, should have measured before I ordered, It is a beautiful Valance, just come down too far on bathroom window, used it anyway, so hard to find something for a small window.

    Read More
    1234krewshopido April 13, 2017
  • Easy Way To Add Sparkle To Your Bedroom or Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The rich orange, red, and brown tones add richness to my guest bedroom and the beads add a little fun and sparkle!

    Read More
    Terri J. March 19, 2017
  • housekeeper
    Verified Purchase

    beads are loose and fall off, doesn't drape well

    Read More
    JESSIE L. E. January 26, 2017
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Adds some color to my sun room.

    Read More
    Teri F. January 21, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a rich crimson & brown color with red beads at the hem. Be careful, I had some fall off in the wash and putting them back would be a chore so I decided I couldn't really see where they fell off so I left them alone, really can't tell. They are a nice thick fabric too.

    Read More
    OstkUser495014 December 8, 2016
  • Looks great all year round
    Verified Purchase

    Bought predominately to go with holiday decorations, but I liked it so much, I just left it up all year!

    Read More
    Robin L. November 28, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing stands out about this

    Read More
    redheadedsister September 3, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These window valances are gorgeous but unfortunately I had to return do to the fact that they were just a little to long for where I wanted to use them.

    Read More
    gmom August 12, 2016
  • Gloyo
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this balance. Beads lining it were added trim that set it off perfectly. Coordinated nicely with sheets it was hung with.

    Read More
    Gloria Y July 27, 2016
  • Really beautiful. Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them with not high expectations, but I needed 3 valances for my one window and the price was great. I looked all over and most of them would come to about $100. they are rich looking and made very well. They look like I did pay $100.

    Read More
    diannfire July 22, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, exactly what you pay for.

    Read More
    Wilma S. July 21, 2016
  • Smart Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful and fancy! great material!

    Read More
    baglove June 14, 2016
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect amount of subtle jewelry for any room

    Read More
    Faith R. M. May 28, 2016
  • PLAY ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    The valance are great in the room.

    Read More
    Evarn B. April 25, 2016
  • Nancy from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    love these valances!! just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 16, 2016
  • The Gamble Paid Off
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how these curtains were going to work out since they were so inexpensive. Boy, was the risk worth it! The colors are very rich and the beads really elevate the look of the whole room. Awesome find. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Karen R. March 26, 2016
  • Wonderful addition to dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit nicely and matched the new rug we purchased to update our dining room. Rich color and is am home washable, great price, too!

    Read More
    Diane W. March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links