Today: $189.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malibu Mid-back White Vinyl Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful. It seems to be the chair of choice nowadays as I see it in movies and on television, too. It definitely elevates your surroundings.

    Read More
    Diane L. October 15, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, close enough knock-off of the Eames version, sleek modern, and high quality. Cleans relatively well, if you mark it, better clean it asap otherwise the stain sets in you don't want to rub too hard it ruins the material. Going strong for 5+ years since we bought it. Very comfortable too even after many hours in a single day (sometimes 8 or more) studying for exams.

    Read More
    lissylis May 15, 2016
  • Looks nice, not too durable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good chair for my office, but eventually the stitching in the seat gave out and it looked bad. Back support not too great, sometimes used a small pillow.

    Read More
    ceemajo January 5, 2016
  • Excactly as pictured and very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Excactly as pictured and very good quality.

    Read More
    jacob h. December 6, 2015
  • Great office chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, rolls smoothly, great purchase!

    Read More
    sissykane October 13, 2015
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    Love my office chair! Stylish and comfortable!

    Read More
    Lori G. August 17, 2015
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My husband saw similar chair in one of the hotels he stayed and asked me to find something like that for his home office. This chair was a winner! Awesome price and great quality!

    Read More
    Marina S. May 19, 2015
  • Very comfortable, sleek looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was much more comfortable than I expected. You can adjust the back to stay in one place or to rock. The design is very sleek, and I definitely recommend the ones with the arm rests because we had both and these are much more comfortable. We bought 2 chairs for our home office and one arrived with a rip in the pleather, but Overstock replaced it. This is a very good buy.

    Read More
    lyndenitte April 24, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and good looking chair for the price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    lawct March 3, 2015
  • Attractive piece but unreliable.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this product is beautiful for the price but totally unreliable. We purchased 2 chairs approximately 2 years ago. Both used in casual home office type setting. Both show signs of wear, of course. In particular, sagging of material. One has probably sagged no more than half an inch, but the other now sags down to the lower frame (over an inch / half). Additionally, the second chair stitching is coming loose... Same use. No one over 200lbs has ever used the chairs so it can't be an exceeded weight issue. Overstock.com has told us there is no manufacturer warranty on the piece, so my recommendation is to avoid this model and purchase a similar style with quality materials.

    Read More
    James Schellhorn December 1, 2014
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this office chair for my husband's at home office. He was hesitant to buy something online that he couldn't sit in before purchasing but we could not find a white office chair in stores so this was the only option. The chair was easily assembled by my husband and he seems to like it and is no longer complaining of lower back pain. It looks great and arrived undamaged! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Sherry8723 November 14, 2014
  • Great quality and stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chair! Came mostly assembled. I just had to pop in a few screws. Makes my office space a little more stylish

    Read More
    pjwallace October 31, 2014
  • Looks good but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks good but it has a few issues: - the wheels are not sturdy, the handles don't fit under the desk and it is not padded, making it uncomfortable to sit for long periods of time.

    Read More
    irecrain September 2, 2014
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to put together! The seat is comfortable and the the back is supportive. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    kellyjordan July 19, 2014
  • Do not recommend. Chair has zero support

    While the chair is visually appealing - and appeared to be of value out of the box. Within 3 months time, the stitching started peeling away from the seat sides. Within 1 years time, there was no longer any support in the seat. The leather seat literally rests on the bars behaving like a hammock. Major back and neck pains resulted.

    Read More
    matonti March 3, 2014
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Great buy and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cindie2 January 11, 2014
  • desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It goes perfect with our desk which is a combo of dark and light wood. I wanted a chair with arm rests but I do hit it into the desk a lot. When putting together this chair I noticed you can leave them off and it would still look great. Thinking about removing the arm rests and trying it out.

    Read More
    mrswilson1212 November 21, 2013
  • The perfect chair. Very easy set up in 3 minutes.
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect chair. Very easy set up in 3 minutes. Excellent quality and beautiful too! You won't be disappointed .

    Read More
    masterpal October 8, 2013
  • Comfort and Style
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying the comfort of this chair. It was easy to put together by myself. It is sturdy, rolls easily and looks great! I am 5'5" and it suits my ergonomic's really well. It's comfortable to sit in and I enjoy seeing it. I think it's a great value. You are getting style and function at a low price.

    Read More
    vintagenicole October 7, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looked everywhere for a chair like this. I was so happy to find it at Overstock at such a great price. It's well made, super comfortable, and looks great. I love it.

    Read More
    suzri September 18, 2013
Sponsored Links