Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malibu Mid-back Terracotta Vinyl Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value for a low-use chair
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled quickly, comfortable, tan-camel brown color as depicted

    Read More
    mastershake August 22, 2015
  • Solid Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this chair. Height adjusts. Tilt adjusts. And tilt can be set to on/off. Someone mentioned that the brown goes pinkish. I have had not that experience in natural or lamp light. If anything a little warmer than the photo. It's that classic shade that looks very sharp on wood floors. It's comfortable. The vinyl warms up to temperature quickly, making it even cozier. Would buy again, and would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    Jaclyn L. February 18, 2015
  • Excellent Stylish Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a great looking chair, and well worth the money. No complaints about appearance or comfort. The only small complaint I have is that the one armrest did not fit perfectly and required a good amount of effort and torque to attach. The other one went on with no problem, but clearly I received a slightly distorted piece of metal for the second.

    Read More
    bellschnik July 30, 2014
  • Quick assembly, awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 chairs for our office and it took me a total of 10 minutes at best to assemble both of them. They are very well made, sturdy, comfortable and recline nicely! I viewed other sites for office chairs and similar styles/ quality were far more expensive.

    Read More
    kittenmama October 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs - I ordered two for our office and they went together like a dream. The chrome is slightly discolored in a few small (almost unnoticeable) places, and the Terracotta color is very unique and suites a modern office space, but it has more of a pinkish tone than orange, which looks a little strange in some light, but it doesn't bother me. Overall these are wonderful chairs - definitely priced right and very closely resemble some more expensive versions of the same chair.

    Read More
    mgelazus September 3, 2013
  • Terracotta chair
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this chair, I noticed that almost every office, conference room and home on the major TV shows uses this chair. Scandal has this exact color in the conference room! Guess it is very much in vogue right now. But it is very comfortable and easy to assemble. It sits quite high, so be sure to measure your desk/table to compare with the chair height. I got the chair to go with a mid century teak desk and the chair sits a little too high for the desk. I had to put 1/2 inch risers under each leg in order to sit closer to the desk. But the chair itself is great, very comfortable and very good looking.

    Read More
    skdalal April 26, 2013
  • Style with Mega-Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled this chair in 10 minutes. The style of the chair is very high-end and looks like it would cost considerably more. I am amazed at how comfortable and mobile the chair is, it maneuvers in my tight office space very easily.

    Read More
    csays February 21, 2013
  • Love this one
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the chairs shown on a lot of TV shows and movies.

    Read More
    savvy007 December 5, 2012
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased many of these for offices and they seem to work out well. The quality is subburb and they are very comfortable. The look is modern and yet classic. We love them!

    Read More
    zoeshopper June 11, 2012
Sponsored Links