Today: $242.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malibu Mid-back Black Vinyl Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lookng
    Verified Purchase

    My back stopped hurting. I work 15 hour days now with no pain

    Read More
    Sandra S. August 7, 2016
  • love the design!
    Verified Purchase

    design and material great all around!

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. December 15, 2015
  • Very nice…very white
    Verified Purchase

    A bit stiff for the first month, but I've had these two for about a year now and they are perfect. I sit in mine all day long and work perfectly comfortable. It's a stiffer chair and I added a very inexpensive back support cushion because i'm 5'2" and it's worked out great. If you want a fluffy cushy chair this isn't for you. The modern look is perfect for my home office and both chairs are highly used and have held up without a single issue. The leather holds up well, too with no visible wear marks.

    Read More
    sarah78255 September 12, 2014
  • Malibu chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels keep falling out. Very poor quality chair. Would never purchase it if i had the opportunity to try it first.

    Read More
    fimac July 12, 2014
  • Malibu Mid-Back Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same chair that I saw in Z Gallerie but I was the bargain shopper that wanted to save money if I could. Thankfully, the same product was offered at Overstock.com and I kept the additional money in my savings account. I received the chair within two days but paid for ground service. I am a happy customer.

    Read More
    gurlegurl May 14, 2013
  • Solid and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great chair, I was looking for something cheaper, but I can tell that we will have this for a long time, so I feel that it was a good deal. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    hokiejd April 18, 2013
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was arrived on time if not before. It was very easy to put together, I didn't even read the directions! It is a classy looking chair and must say I am very happy with it. It has adjustments for comfort and I love when I lean back the chairs goes with me! I am using this as my office chair and look forward to sitting in it a lot more.

    Read More
    samurrill January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisette P. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links