Sale: $373.99

MSRP: $767.69

Save $393.70 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malibu Indoor/ outdoor Woven Grey Rug (8'x11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft yet durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and beautiful shade of gray

    Read More
    Mary L. September 20, 2016
  • can't take the heat
    Verified Purchase

    falls apart in the heat completely. can't be vacuumed repeatedly. material is very poor quality. don't recommend buying.

    Read More
    Jessica C. July 22, 2016
  • Decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color. But it's a little more fragile than I expected- it's easy to pull the fabric and thin.

    Read More
    tmwwhh March 14, 2016
  • Love the look.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars, but I have two cats who do sometimes get "velcroed" to the rug, so it has pulls here and there. Looked beautiful new! Stains don't always come out well.

    Read More
    Carola December 30, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I ended up returning this because my room is more of a greige but this is a beautiful rug. It's a true gray, soft, good quality rug.

    Read More
    laudette December 4, 2015
  • great, until it gets wet...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this when first arrived. Sturdy fibers, good color, no flaws, untfolded easily. And then, one day it rained. I'm not sure why they call this an outdoor rug; a little water, and now it's totally misshapen, stretched out and lumpy looking.

    Read More
    dulcinha September 27, 2014
  • love this ruggg !

    Love this rug! It is gorgeous & so soft... Have gotten multiple compliments!

    Read More
    dg975 December 18, 2013
  • totally recommended !

    Excellent quality!!!!! Very thick and durable rug. Great price compared to similar rugs. I love it and would definitely recommend !

    Read More
    23783 December 17, 2013
  • looks gorgeous.

    THIS CARPET IS A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO MY NEW FURNITURE. EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED AND BETTER.

    Read More
    7523 December 16, 2013
  • love this ruggg !

    Great purchase, I've already gotten so many compliments! Super soft

    Read More
    a239 December 16, 2013
Sponsored Links