Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malibu Collection 5-Piece Wicker Rattan Outdoor Sectional Set with Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    exceptionally comfortable nice nice cushions

    Read More
    John R. June 20, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so nice in my little yard. Sits pretty good. Cushions could have been a little thicker for my taste but otherwise I love it.

    Read More
    Arlette T. August 9, 2016
  • 3 Year Verdict
    Verified Purchase

    Ok I've had these for 3 years, they've held up ok-- all except the glass table-- somehow with glass it heats up the wicker too much and they've completely disintegrated. Starting to see some breakage on the other wicker too, but not as bad. The cushions have held up ok, but can't be washed really because the foam inside them has thoroughly disintegrated. On the whole: not bad for $* for 3 years, but also not great.

    Read More
    kenm76 July 31, 2016
  • Does not last
    Verified Purchase

    Within 6 months the set that has a glass top was broken. The sun degraded the plastic and the whole piece has to be covered with pillows so the degraded plastic doesn't show. Also do not get white as any dust will show, you can clean it is very difficult to keep clean

    Read More
    Christine C. March 5, 2016
  • Great customer service, great sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer service from overstock, regular calls to let us know when arriving. Immediate call when there was an issue

    Read More
    tonynsc February 29, 2016
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and doesn't last. Set is falling apart after having for 10.5 months. Will be requesting a refund...

    Read More
    Dean C. February 28, 2016
  • Excellent price for a stylish set

    I looked everywhere for a dark "rattan" set with light green cushions. Each piece came in a large box with no assembly needed (other than opening up the packaging for the cushions or glass). The faux rattan pieces themselves are very lightweight and easy to move around. So far, they're holding up under a patio cover, in Chicago winter weather. I've tried to store the cushions as much as possible after reading other reviews, so they haven't been exposed to too much rain. I'm very pleased with what I got for the price I paid. This was the best deal for this brand and this set.

    Read More
    swirli January 26, 2016
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this group for a year. It is really uncomfortable and the fabric faded quickly. I could not find a way to replace the cushions because they are an odd size for I am having them reupholstered locally and it is costing hundreds of dollars

    Read More
    Designer101 December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    We searched all over for a patio set and this worked out so well. It is not super light weight like I read about others. The look is perfect too.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. November 7, 2015
  • This set lasted one summer!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions faded and the so called wicker crumbled after just one season.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. November 3, 2015
  • Very nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made furniture for great value. Cushions are a little thinner than what you'd get with higher-end furniture, but overall they are comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    Amanda J. October 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that we don't have to put together it is a big +.

    Read More
    Itajuru October 9, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set. The chairs and love seat are plenty big for my husband and I. The cushions are well made and comfy and the furniture is sturdy and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Thomas O. May 10, 2015
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. cushions are a little light. A little smaller than I would have thought, chair color has a little bit of a plasticy look ,but otherwise just as picture, and fits well in our space

    Read More
    David H. April 6, 2015
  • Awesome set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the price. Red color looks nice. No assembly required. Cushions are a bit thin but still comfortable. Bigger set compared to most.

    Read More
    welcel September 16, 2014
  • Very pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are a little on the thin side but overall great looking and very pleased with the quality for the value.

    Read More
    alisonjeang October 17, 2013
  • Quality not worth the Price??
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment came quick and delivery was easy. At first when I got it I was not too crazy about it due to size and quality but I sold myself on liking it. I always pull the cushions in when I am not using it so I cannot comment on the quality of those...but on the frame itself...Well It did not hold up. I probably used them a total of two times and the furniture became more for looks as I had another patio table. A couple months in, the entire right side of the large couch collapsed in??? News Flash - This item does NOT come with a warranty and you cannot purchase one from Overstock. With the cost of this item I think you can find a better quality for the price tag. Overstock was great responding and I will continue to shop with them..it is a manufacture issue.

    Read More
    uptownj September 26, 2013
  • Nice looking, Good quality outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, good quality, comfortable outdoor furniture delivered directly to your porch or patio. My husband and I have looked for some new furniture for some time and finally settled on the Malibu collection. It is perfect for our needs. Thank you Overstock for making it so easy!

    Read More
    lester59 February 23, 2013
  • Great furniture for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this product after having renovated our patio. We wanted a sitting group that looked amazing without breaking the bank. The product arrived very quickly and without incident. We enjoy this set so much and spend a lot of time outside using it. So much so that we ordered a heater for outside to prolong our ability to use it. Pros: The furniture is light, but sturdy. The colors (mocha and orange) were as described. The pieces sit well and comfortably though we added a few throw pillows for looks and use them for cushion. THE PRICE! It was hard to find something that looked modern and substantial for less than $$$$$ for the number of pieces you get. Cons: As other reviews say, the cushions are super cushy. But they dry quickly in rain. They also seem to have strings along the seams that we are cutting off. Some of that could be that it is still new and being worn in. But I expected what I got for the price so 5 stars!

    Read More
    ssumerlin December 12, 2012
  • We were disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is everywhere - advertisements on TV and internet - - NEVER dreamed this set would be so cheap looking for the price it cost. We saw a set very close to this at a factory outlet store for half the price. We felt sure yours would be better quality but it WAS NOT! We also gave two phone numbers for the carrier to call us and never heard from them - - finally ran it down and the carrier said the number they were given wasn't even a connected number! Needless to say, we are VERY disappointed!

    Read More
    jerryandlou36 December 11, 2012