Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malibu Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but after a year's use the bolts are not staying tight. Good value as an occasional use chair. The pattern is very nice and the photos were very accurate.

    Read More
    Debra E. May 17, 2017
  • It Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in my living room, but it is not entirely comfortable. Maybe a bit too hard and straight.

    Read More
    Barbara L. March 2, 2017
  • The Misses
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments all the time!!

    Read More
    hogan2steiger November 17, 2016
  • malibu chair
    Verified Purchase

    dining chair size, true colors, uneven legs

    Read More
    Tatiana S. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair but it seems I have to tighten the screws often

    Read More
    Nay May 12, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, the fabric especially, of this chair. Great in my music room but serves in any room.

    Read More
    Katalin K. March 8, 2016
  • Fun Chair....
    Verified Purchase

    Two for these went in our office....raves and raves....how delightful they are.

    Read More
    msreed February 23, 2016
  • Very comfortable chair for great price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very comfortable for someone with lower back problems. Good cushioning. Only complaint is the finish--chips easily

    Read More
    thedotter December 1, 2015
  • Mary Ann S.
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I look at this beautiful chair I smile. I put it together by myself in less than 30 minutes. I always get compliments on it

    Read More
    Mary Ann S. November 30, 2015
  • Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Received lots of compliments, looks really good in my living room. Easy to assembly.

    Read More
    Delma J. October 16, 2015
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    A surprisingly comfortable chair. Lovely pattern with muted colors, easy to put together. Sturdy. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Samantha G. October 13, 2015
  • Wobbly chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    One side of chair shorter than the other. I'm not the first person to complain about this. Chair rocks when you sit. It's a beautiful chair but that is so irritating. I'm not the first to complain about this so you would think the company would fix this issue.

    Read More
    Marsha K. October 1, 2015
  • cute chair, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs. Got them very fast. Colors are a little more dull in person. One of the chairs I got had the "distressed look " , the black paint is sanded on the chair arms, but the other did not. The black paint/stain seems glossier on one of the chairs. I was hopping I would get identical chairs because I ordered them at the same time (assumed same) lot). Both chairs have one leg that's too short, causing the chair to "rock" when seated. The seats were hard to install, but the rest of the assembly went fast, did it by myself. The small, round wooden "caps" that are supposed to go in the back of the chair to cover the screw keep falling, do not fit snug. I can probably glue them though. I will keep these chairs because I don't want to bother taking them apart and returning. Not loving them, just "ok" for the money.

    Read More
    MariettaGirl September 26, 2015
  • An Excellent Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs to place around a small table displaying a crystal chess set. The quality and structure is excellent. The seat is spacious and comfortable. The height is perfect. The colors, red, gold and black match the room decor. I can't believe the price. They appear expensive. Have received many comments already.

    Read More
    hazelrhino September 25, 2015
  • Fast delivery beautiful armchair
    Verified Purchase

    Colors subdued, elegant perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    gijane1 August 22, 2015
  • Just what I needed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how pleased I am with my accent chairs! The colors go exactly with my living room! I put them together myself (with a bit of help from hubby) but for the most part I did the work. They are comfortable and since I bought two to flank my fireplace, I think I made a GREAT choice.

    Read More
    Lisa G. August 20, 2015
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is well built, (firm seat vs. cushy), which suits my preference. The colors add the "pop" to the room that I was hoping for and yet it is not gaudy. It looks very elegant and not at all like a cheap chair. It was fairly easy to assemble and I'm not a person that has great handy woman skills. Only missing one screw which wasn't a big deal.

    Read More
    tiredrad4 August 11, 2015
  • a nice, unusual accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly in almost perfect condition. We had to do a little glue repair of a small piece, but this was minor. Not difficult to assemble. Missing one set of screws, but we have a collection of odd screws and were able to find the proper ones. Very comfortable and feels "sturdy". Colors are as represented on the photo. The pattern works well with other pieces -- solids, stripes, and the frame compliments other woods.

    Read More
    Donna S. August 6, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    A great price and good looking chair

    Read More
    John M. July 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to use as a desk chair for my front office. Comfortable, large but not overly so. Lots of compliments. Would definitely purchase again or recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. July 19, 2015
Sponsored Links