Today: $65.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malibu 6-piece Swirl Pathway Lights

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Break really easy...
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality, they break easy.

    Read More
    Alejandra C. November 20, 2016
  • Pathlights
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but they do not all light up.

    Read More
    Vicki J. November 14, 2015
  • Stopped working after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but stopped working after a winter in Oregon.

    Read More
    Ilisa R. May 31, 2015
  • easy installation, mellow lighting
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are super easy to install, and provide a nice mellow light

    Read More
    nancy m. April 30, 2015
  • I love these lights.
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are far the nicest light to have in your backyard or front yard the light is bright the design is pretty.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. April 22, 2015
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    detail is so nice. nice color all I wanted them to be and ive been through some solar lights!

    Read More
    blane w. March 24, 2015
  • lights for the cemetery
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty...nice big pathway lights

    Read More
    Karla H. January 5, 2015
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    THEY WORKED GREAT, NO TABS, JUST ON OFF AND AWAY YOU GO. I FOUND THEM A GOOD BUY.

    Read More
    ladona1 February 5, 2014
  • Just NOT bright enough
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design as most of these are stupid looking. But I just wish that solar lights actually light up! These are the seond set of lights I have gotten as Solar, I'm just not going to get anymore and go back to wired lighting

    Read More
    persialina January 28, 2014
  • Cool Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights. They were easy to put together and seem durable for outdoor use. The design is unique and looks great lighting our pathways. I brought an extra box in case any break further down the line. I am quite pleased with this purchase. I originally purchased the lights from home depot and when they only had 2 boxes, I went to overstock.com to see if they had any more, and they did.

    Read More
    loveyssmom January 27, 2014
  • solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights were a gift for my in-laws, and they love them. They look expensive and fit in very well with their outdoor french theme.

    Read More
    joaniey51 January 24, 2014
  • Yard lights
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are the best, they are easy to install and knowing the fact that they are plastic I make holes before putting them in. Everyone in the mobile home park is asking where to get them for their coach. I recommend this to anyone who wants a great look.

    Read More
    donnabe January 6, 2014
  • stylish addition to our front yard
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to replace other lights that were performing inconsistently. The Malibu lights are taller which was an unexpected advantage; they haven't gotten buried in the snowy December and early January we've had. They are not terribly bright; the light color is more of a "warm white" than the bright LED light we had before but since they are not the only source of light that is okay. (The one furthest from the house is approximately 60' away and can easily be seen.) They've been helpful on dark rainy nights too. The circle of light they cast on the ground is good-sized.

    Read More
    rossigirl January 5, 2014
  • Great Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 orders originally, and just last week (5 months later) bought another pack. These lights are stylish and illuminate well, unlike cheaper lights. Overstock is great! Can't go wrong with these lights!

    Read More
    bellwitch December 7, 2013
  • Only 4 of 6 work!!
    Verified Purchase

    These solar lights are not worth the money. Cheaply made plastic! Of the 6 lights contained in the kit, only 4 work. The top was broken on one of the lights which required repair with the use of plastic glue. Not worth the money!!

    Read More
    beachbummer55 December 2, 2013
  • soft glow
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and glowy view but the tops come off easily and can break.

    Read More
    elm888 December 2, 2013
  • Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the different appearance of these solar lights. Haven't seen anything like them in the big box stores. 2 of the 6 lights had minor damage to them that we decided to live with. The damage did not affect the appearance or function of the lights. As previously mentioned, these lights do not give off a ton of light...more just mood lighting...accenting our landscaping. All in all...a good purchase.

    Read More
    ortholady September 22, 2013
  • Solar Lighting has come a long way
    Verified Purchase

    The Malibu Solar Lights have greatly improved. We are using 24 of these in our backyard. The are bright and last most of the evening. Additionally, they are stylish and look quite good.

    Read More
    epr627 September 20, 2013
  • These lights look elegant, easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    The light display is actually in a swirl design. Very nice looking and easy to setup.

    Read More
    cpamary July 30, 2013
  • Love these solar path lights!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough good things about these lights, it has added a WOW factor to my landscaping that was even better than I had envisioned. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these solar lights!

    Read More
    vlkacz July 17, 2013
Sponsored Links