Today $101.04

Was: $107.49

Save $6.45 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maleficent 1-light Chandelier Antique Bronze and Crystals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Much more attractive than I thought

    Read More
    klaw727 June 30, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected and more, it's beautiful!! I love it!

    Read More
    Sandra L. June 20, 2017
  • Looks more beautiful in picture then in person
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this but its bit more simpler looking, less crystals.I have kept it and put it on the stairs and it looks nice but there is bit of a room for an improvement imo

    Read More
    Uzma Q. June 15, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    will not disappoint, was very pleased

    Read More
    Laura C. April 5, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    A touch of elegance for my walk in closet

    Read More
    Kim W. February 4, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is stunning. I placed it in my foyer. The directions on the beads was awful, so I blew up the picture. It went real easy and tons of crystals left over. What brilliance. I'm in love❤

    Read More
    eyebrowse2 February 3, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over our informal dining area. Rain fall beads add a very interesting design

    Read More
    Patty September 19, 2016
  • K3
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was the perfect size and shape for over the large tub in our master bath remodel. It went together easily and is a beautiful addition to the bath.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and perfect for entry

    Read More
    peazoup September 3, 2016
  • Love these chandeliers!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 to go over my island but based on the small size - went with three. They are fab. Look much richer than the pricetag.

    Read More
    OstkUser245245 June 11, 2016
  • No instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful. But be prepared for a challenge of putting it together. The only picture provided was for the parts and pieces. I went online and found the best picture I could and put it together that way. Very tricky. However end result was beautiful. Try an stained glass looking light bulb. Very nice ambiance on the lighting.

    Read More
    mariagrigsby May 16, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    I had to paint the light to grt the color in picture. Frustrating to put to gether but simple and was fun i did it myself

    Read More
    Tami. H. April 4, 2016
  • Semi-satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is very attractive, but somewhat tedious to put together. The big disappointment was that the round, faceted ball that was supposed to hang from the bottom of the chandelier was not included in my order. I am contacting Overstock to see if I can get one, but it's time I could have spent on something else.

    Read More
    Park City Customer February 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is adorable. It is time consuming to get it all together, but we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Robin P. January 12, 2016
  • Maleficient Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China and almost impossible to assemble - wiring not apprpriate for US - returned

    Read More
    kaylos January 4, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Works perfect for my small dining room table (4 seater). Did take a little bit to figure out how to put it together. No instructions for the crystals. But they are very heavy glass. Love it!

    Read More
    Rhonda A.. December 29, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bathroom. I have a fan and was afraid they would compete with each other. It is just elegant and goes great with the fan. Just love it with a soft yellow light bulb.

    Read More
    Bettie G. November 13, 2015
  • dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I overlooked the fact that I had to fully assemble it... But it's very light... Very pretty. Crystals have great quality and shine.

    Read More
    natalie d. November 10, 2015
  • Very nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when this arrived at wow much work it is too assemble. All the crystals have to be manually put on and the instructions were not great. I used the picture on the website as a guide. It is beautiful when its done, but don't think you just pull it out of the box and hang it.

    Read More
    Marybeth H. November 4, 2015
  • Mrs. ******
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not the quality I was looking for

    Read More
    Gale L. October 14, 2015
Sponsored Links