Today: $381.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malcom Wenge Oak Veneer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful table for modern decor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with modern decor, very sturdy, and useful storage for remotes, magazines, etc.

    Read More
    Roswell November 30, 2016
  • Love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and I love Overstock's exceptional customer service. This was my first time ordering furniture online and I had such an awesome experience, I will be ordering all my home furnishings with Overstock from now on!!

    Read More
    myh13 December 14, 2011
  • Superb styling, solid craftsmanship

    This coffee table has really made a huge difference in the look and feel of my living room. The design is quite eye-catching and the craftsmanship is top-notch. The wood top is quite sturdy -- three inches thick. And the wenge finish looks great. It complements my natural cream colored sectional couch, which I also got from overstock and they look great together. Another superb product from Overstock, delivered on time and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    inshalsii July 11, 2011
  • very nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is really nice and solid but it got delivered damaged in the corner. I was going to return it but decided not to go through the hassle. I feel like this happens a lot... I just wished the corners were chipped. Besides that, it is a very sturdy and stylish piece.

    Read More
    missxxtammy May 17, 2011
  • sophisticated, elegant, stylish and high quality

    This Malcom Wenge Oak Veneer Coffee Table is everything: sophisticated, elegant, stylish and high quality. I have ordered a great sofa from Overstock and together with the dark leather sofa they make the centerpiece of the living. The table is truly high quality and beautiful. Large enough and spacy that will last for long years with its beauty.

    Read More
    sofiabeam April 20, 2011
  • just perfect

    I just adore my new Malcom Wenge Oak Veneer Coffee Table. We have moved into a bigger house and my dream of having a larger living came true. I knew I will find the perfect furniture for my new home at Overstock and I was right. Just as usual, I managed to buy top quality furniture on affordable price. This table not only looks amazing but it is stable and solid enough to last for a long time. It is easy to clean and is elegant and high class.

    Read More
    lucilebeam March 15, 2011
  • pay attention to the height
    Verified Purchase

    It is attractive - but it is only a foot high. You cannot sit on the couch and reach it. If you are sitting on the floor it still seems low. Not sure how anyone finds it functional. I also think it is about $100.00 overpriced.

    Read More
    susant3 February 20, 2011
  • Good overall
    Verified Purchase

    Table is beautiful, a tad bigger (or rather wider) than what I expected, but it fits the space perfectly. It's a heavy, thick wood so it looks a lot more expensive than it was. Really is a great quality table and you can't beat the deal. A few things to think about before purchasing: -Closer to black than brown, the color is not quite as pictured. -The metal detail isn't as visible as depicted, as the thick wood sits well beyond it and, unless you're sitting very low, you can hardly tell its there. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend.

    Read More
    charlotte8787 January 28, 2011
  • Strong and powerful presence

    We love our Malcom Wenge! We jumped on this on Overtsock after seeing a few very similar pieces for a least twice as much. The dark oak wood veneer is rich and adds a sophisticated depth to our living room. The individual pieces are three inches thick, giving a strong, powerful presence. Sturdily manufactured and easy to assemble, this table was up in no time, and has made out living room much more livable. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    pollymoll January 17, 2011
  • style and function

    Talk about style AND function… the table was a great price, easy to put together, has a lot of space, looks great in the apartment, and it’s really sturdy (I don’t have to worry about putting my feet up when I’m relaxing). Plus, the design is so different and unique, some of my friends think I got it at some trendy boutique downtown. I love proving them wrong.

    Read More
    pattycakes0 November 16, 2010
  • high class and elegant

    This Malcom Wenge Oak Veneer Coffee Table is just what I have been searching for in my new living room. This table has a classic beauty and an elegant atmosphere, thanks to the oak veneer. It matches perfectly into the classic style living room and looks elegant with the two dark brown leather armchairs. It is easy to fit into the room and it is extremely functional near being a high quality piece of décor.

    Read More
    mousejane November 14, 2010
  • Sophisticated and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best piece of furniture I've bought from Overstock.com. I want to scream! I LOVE IT!! I LOVE IT!!!! If you are thinking about purchasing this coffee table, hesitate no more. Every penny is worth it.

    Read More
    wiselu October 10, 2010
  • Wood Coffee Table

    I put this new wood coffee table together with very little trouble. The instructions were clear and all the pieces were included in the packaging. The table looks great, too. It’s a contemporary table—very modern, actually—so it suits my style. I’m very pleased with the selection I found on this website—you have lots of neat stuff. This oak veneer coffee table appealed to me from the moment I first saw it.

    Read More
    scotttrump August 24, 2010
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is exactly what it looks like in the picture. It's easy to put together and looks nice when it's all said and done. Sturdy and solid. Looks great in my living room with my other espresso furniture. Love it!

    Read More
    monkeybubble May 19, 2010
  • i love it

    This is a beautiful piece. It's easy to assemble, just a little bit heavy. Good quality and fantastic shape. Received it within one week and now I just love it!

    Read More
    davidthelion February 18, 2009
  • Perfect color ever!

    The color description is perfectly accurate. It is a very, very deep brown. ALMOST black, but still brown. I was actually worried that it would be too light based off the picture, but ordered it anyway since I knew I could return it. If you already have espresso color furniture, this will match perfectly! I love the way it looks!

    Read More
    haljoss February 18, 2009
  • Great buy!

    I truly love how this simple yet elegant style coffee table looks in my living room. It is sturdy and adds so much modern styles to my living room. It is heavy and well made. We love it! Great buy!

    Read More
    angiech23 January 19, 2009
Sponsored Links