Today: $332.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malard Coffee 8-Drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gift shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife for xmas after years of buying jewelry from Overstock for her. She needed another large Armoire for all the gifts.

    Read More
    giftgiver May 7, 2016
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ARMOIRE IS BEAUTIFUL AND MATCHES MY BEDROOM SET PERFECTLY.... MORE THAN ENOUGH SPACE.. AND IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE... ARRIVED WITHOUT A SCRATCH

    Read More
    JAE D. November 11, 2015
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire is too expensive. The drawers do not have rails so when you pull the drawers out, the drawer practically falls out. There's not enough room for rings. No room for sorting earrings. Too much trouble to return. I would if I could. It's ok.

    Read More
    Irma T. February 25, 2015
  • MKN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece prettier than picture shows. Wood has a beautiful shine to it . Very easy to put together. Nice sized drawers. Great storage.

    Read More
    Mary N. February 10, 2015
  • OstkUser19384

    This product is manufactured very badly. The drawer slides are tack on with very small brads. Glued parts are not enough for solid adhesion. Do not buy!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser19384 February 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    First armoire delivered had the front of the drawers banged up and falling off (through shipping, I'm sure). I immediately contacted Overstock and they had another one delivered to my home within 2 days. The ease of return was great. All I had to do was put the armoire back into the original box and the delivery driver did the rest.

    Read More
    kariww February 11, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    As long as person shipping handles product correctly it is great. First one came broken because of handling through shipment.

    Read More
    diaz003 November 1, 2011
  • Unbelievable deal!,,,
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful!!! Better than the picture and description. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jengel53221 September 24, 2011
  • Beautiful and tons of storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful armoire. Sturdy with plenty of storage space. The drawers are nicely lined, and some have dividers. The product was well packaged, but one of the drawer faces had fallen off in shipping. I used a little wood glue and a couple of small screws and it was fixed. For the price, I was happy with the product. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    hiduro September 13, 2011
  • OK review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had to glue and nail the front of the first drawer on because the armoire arrived with it off. After that, it was fine. It wasn't worth sending back.

    Read More
    bdlit1 August 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser28708 January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie P. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy G. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links