Today: $13.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mak'n Bacon Microwave Bacon Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I had been looking for this
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar bacon cooker for many years and it finally began to fall apart. I was getting frustrated looking for an exact match and thank you Overstock for helping get bacon back on our table :))

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 21, 2017
  • Bacon Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I just used this the other day for the first time. An entire lb of bacon fits nicely on the racks. I put a couple of paper towels on top, turned slices over & rotated once, cooked total of 6 minutes. Perfect bacon!

    Read More
    laci2 March 9, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I sent my grandson this for Christmas because he's a huge bacon Lover he likes it a lot

    Read More
    ozzie2010 December 21, 2016
  • BACON COOKER!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product! Works well!

    Read More
    Linda M. September 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for cooking bacon in the microwave!

    Read More
    Laurie T. September 5, 2016
  • EasternShoreGal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this simple bacon cooker! Easy to use and clean. Cooks bacon as preferred.

    Read More
    a1cassidy May 13, 2016
  • Makn bacon microwave bacon cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple years ago and still works like new. Cooks your bacon just the way you like it. Comes highly recommended. I will buy another for camping.

    Read More
    hefftj May 2, 2016
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    There's no problem with it, it works great. Well money spent.

    Read More
    oso45 April 18, 2016
  • Great way to cook bacon quickly
    Verified Purchase

    We use this often to make 2 to 6 slices of crispy bacon in a few minutes in the microwave. We love it. Note that you need to wipe down the inside of the microwave with a paper towel after using this.

    Read More
    William D. December 11, 2015
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Had this same one 40 years ago and somehow it's missing ! huh. Oh and it works very well !!!

    Read More
    jmahoney May 12, 2015
  • Best Bacon Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these forever and my last one broke, I found a replacement here and wouldn't be without one. Crispy bacon every time with no grease!

    Read More
    talihina April 21, 2015
  • Peaceout2u
    Verified Purchase

    Must use as directed. How long to microwave was an issue, but the end results were good. Be cautious when draining the fat.

    Read More
    peaceout2u April 10, 2015
  • evikem
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. If you put too many it just gets real hard because you have to cook it too long. The bacon stays bent after it's cooked. It is easier just to make bacon on a plate with paper towels.

    Read More
    evikem18 January 20, 2015
  • just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Small light weight and works perfectly

    Read More
    bear1martini December 23, 2014
  • Very poor product
    Verified Purchase

    We threw this away after the first use. The bacon was burned in the middle and uncooked on the ends. I would not recommend at all.

    Read More
    1chocab8 December 2, 2014
  • My second purchase

    I've had one of these for a year, but I accidentally laid it on a hot burner, destroying it. It's a must have item, so I'm ordering another.

    Read More
    cap777 January 23, 2014
  • Bacon Hanger
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. It does exactly what it is design for. No more wasted paper plates and paper towels to soak up the grease!

    Read More
    hotredharley January 3, 2014
  • bacon cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of flimsy...grease is a mess after cooking. But with all that said, Good quality. Arrived timely. Easy ordering. Nice to avoid shopping centers and order online.

    Read More
    duvetpurchaser December 20, 2013
  • Simple yet terrific
    Verified Purchase

    This works so well that I bought everyone in the family one!

    Read More
    teri1977 December 10, 2013
  • Crispy..... And almost healthy
    Verified Purchase

    This ingenious design means you get super crispy bacon without the fat, which drips and collects int the pan. Love it!

    Read More
    discerningshopper September 8, 2013
Sponsored Links