Today $263.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Makenzie Mocha Corner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • library chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love....made well....fits perfectly....

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. April 7, 2017
  • no name
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable but smaller than I expected. Fabric is nice, soft. Color is true in pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser625201 March 14, 2017
  • Perfect little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space...good quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser551136 October 19, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Order came fast color as described. Ordered two corner chairs and two armless love seats. I have these in my rec room my husband is the only one who sits on these to play his xbox once or twice a week I have had these less than a year and they look very broken in and worn. Very poor quality for the price $*** +. They were stiff when I first got them didn't notice an odor. These are not to be used very often just to look at or fill empty space. Would not recommend. I read other reviews before purchasing and they all seemed good. But really a poor purchase if you plan to use them more than twice a week.

    Read More
    Lpruett42 April 5, 2016
  • Makenzie Corner Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed concerning the quality and durability of this chair. Unfortunately it was just a bit too large to put in the corner of the master bathroom, but I would strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    Dominick B. October 26, 2015
  • charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little seat for corner of bedroom with limited space. Color true to picture, comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    dazzle May 15, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    as pictured...comfortable dressing chair. great price. screw legs on and you re good to go.

    Read More
    mrsaferthansorry May 6, 2015
  • mac
    Verified Purchase

    fits well into the corner, color exact, comfortable for reading

    Read More
    grgrandmamac February 4, 2015
  • Positive Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and worth every cent! Our son has two of them, and they are happy with theirs as well.

    Read More
    peaches1943 July 31, 2014
  • Great window seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of corner chairs and ottomans to make a window seat in my picture window. I sit here every day. I got the idea from something I saw at an expensive store, but the price and the scale were so much more appropriate to the room. Eats are wide enough for lounging, but not so wide they take away from the room or the view.

    Read More
    etkpdx November 30, 2013
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small study with very little room for a second seating area. This corner chair fits perfectly. I shopped many different sites and stores before finding this on overstock. It is true to the color shown and is comfortable. Good value for the money. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kimd17 November 7, 2013
  • Much nicer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    When the product arrived I was a little shocked considering the packaging (it was simply placed inside a cardboard box), but after opening and letting it air out (it has a distinct new fabric smell) the chair fits great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    awal5515 March 26, 2013
  • Corner chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to change the color of the corner chairs before they were shipped. I was very impressed with the service in this regard. At first I thought the chair was very low, until I found the legs which screwed in. They're very comfortable and look sharp in my decor.

    Read More
    andee633 February 14, 2013
  • Nice small seating
    Verified Purchase

    This fit well in my small living room, and I paired it with one of the other pieces in the collection. The color is not exactly khaki but more of a light brown with a pinkish hue. It still blends well with my other furniture and the legs are of very solid construction. The cushions are solid and being a shorter person this fits me perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    heatherjoy75 January 31, 2013
  • hit and miss
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something for the sunroom but I didn't like the color so it ended up in the bedroom. I like the size, the fabric is ok. It's soft, but feels very thin. I plan to re-cover it so it's moot. The fabric is a little loose on the seat so even though it was new, it kind of seemed like it had already been used. The cushion is nice and firm but not hard. Legs were super easy to screw on. I wouldn't put it next to any high-end furniture, but on it's own or in a very casual setting it's fine. The fabric has not loosened anymore than it's arrival condition. Shipping is always mind blowing fast.

    Read More
    angelmake December 21, 2012
  • Cushion losing shape...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was happy when the chair arrived. In less than a month's time I can see that the cushion is losing its shape and the lines of the chair are starting to look a little sloppy. Somewhat disappointed by that development....time will tell.

    Read More
    glassbeadartist November 14, 2012
  • A nice addition to the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    It is seating for a guest bedroom. It fit perfectly into the corner. Everyone has commented how nice it looks.

    Read More
    letamarie October 16, 2012
  • If you cn stand the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for six months now and the smell of micro suede is horrible. I should have bought a chair with a natural fiber but the price looked good. Never again.

    Read More
    nickpaul2 June 14, 2012
  • like them!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these chairs and am very happy with them. The only thing I can think of that's not rave-worthy is that they are very firm, not cushy at all. If that's ok with you, I'd go for it. They look great in a sitting area in front of our fireplace. I'm super happy with them so far and they look like they will hold up well.

    Read More
    reviewer97 March 6, 2012
  • Perfect piece for empty corner of the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the corner we set it. Perfect for what we wanted.

    Read More
    judyr03 December 27, 2011