Sale: $202.79

Save $50.70 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Makenzie Corner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the chair for a corner in a spare bedroom. The size and color are perfect for the room. The chair was exactly as described. The packing was a little flimsy but the delivery was on time and the chair arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    James L. June 13, 2017
  • Just what our room needed...but check the color!
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is that the color of the chair was not even close to the gold color that was in the pictures. I was trying to match the gold accents in my other chairs, and they don't. However, they do match the carpet well, so we kept them. They are exactly what we needed, very comfortable, and I was even able to put them together, myself (which is really saying something, believe me!). Will try to add a photo later to show you.

    Read More
    grammaof23 March 26, 2017
  • p
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry but if you decide to actually SIT in this chair it will only last 2 months. Very poorly constructed. I have discarded this chair already!!

    Read More
    Patricia F. January 28, 2017
  • Small sturdy unique chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at this sturdy little chair...its compact for small areas, the Loden color is richer than I expected, and legs were easy to screw on. Would recommend.

    Read More
    mscooper2 January 15, 2017
  • Like sitting on a rock.
    Verified Purchase

    Hard, poor quality. Legs on the Makenzie line don't screw on right and are not flush on the bottom of the piece. Have to pay to have them returned...

    Read More
    trevois November 14, 2016
  • Classy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The Makenzie corner chair arrived quickly and in perfect shape. I was able to easily attach the legs. It is firm and comfortable to sit on and seems to be well-made. I'm thinking of adding the couch portion to this now.

    Read More
    plts November 8, 2016
  • Nice second couch for small room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice second couch for a small room Structure of the cushion wears down with every day wear and I would not recommend this couch for the family go to TV couch

    Read More
    Sally W. October 20, 2016
  • Audrey
    Verified Purchase

    The chair fits well in the space I needed it for - a couple inches larger than the 21 inches advertised - but the color was a lot lighter than I anticipated but it looks good so I am keeping it -

    Read More
    Audrey B. September 30, 2016
  • Color not represented well on website.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured. Color was way off.

    Read More
    Laura R. September 22, 2016
  • Nice chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly into the corner of my bedroom.

    Read More
    klick September 21, 2016
  • Okay corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest problem is the size of this chair. I like that it fits in a corner, but in my opinion, it is really child size.

    Read More
    nana02 August 17, 2016
  • If I'm meant to buy it, it'll still be there
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this sturdy little, versatile corner chair! I wish I bought 2!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. July 5, 2016
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    It look green in the picture still coordinates with my color scheme very confortable

    Read More
    Janet R. May 20, 2016
  • ho hum
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't hold up to use. Padding breaks down. Loses shape

    Read More
    mweterh March 20, 2016
  • The best chairs
    Verified Purchase

    And they looked beautiful. I bought 2

    Read More
    Chi H. March 9, 2016
  • Nice corner chair for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase. The chair has held up well to daily use for a few years already. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    spcmiller February 27, 2016
  • Corner Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our Travel Trailer. Fit perfectly, extra seating. Love it.

    Read More
    Jan M. February 24, 2016
  • Classy but small
    Verified Purchase

    Received this chair in a couple days and was easy to put together. Chair is much smaller and lower than I anticipated but I still like it. It was too small for the corner I planned to put it in but I found another place for it.

    Read More
    indypay February 22, 2016
  • great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs for a small area in our store....they work great

    Read More
    Daniel M. February 20, 2016
  • Tally
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for our extra bedroom

    Read More
    Tally S. February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links