| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $172.92

Save $68.10 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Makenzie Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ottoman for my living room. It has stood the test of time. My toddler son has sat on it, spilled food on it, and even marked it up with a red sharpie. It cleans off and holds up very well. Expensive looking and easy to put together.

    Read More
    mmoore2766 August 2, 2017
  • Nice Ottoman!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    There was no picture of the khaki-colored ottoman so I purchased it, sight unseen. The color is very nice!!! I was surprised and very happy with this purchase!!! Plus I was able to roll it (on its side) upstairs by myself. The legs are attractive and easy to attach.

    Read More
    Dr Di March 12, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was good for the price and worked well in a small room as a coffee table/ottoman. The only problem was the color was off, but I didnt want to deal with sending it back.

    Read More
    Laura Y. January 5, 2017
  • Terrible. Like a box of crackers
    Verified Purchase

    Returning and having to pay return. Very poor quality and the fabric was already dirty on all the pieces I bought.

    Read More
    trevois November 14, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok looking. Very durable

    Read More
    gnal10 November 28, 2015
  • Comfortable large but colors are way off.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the espresso which looked like a dark brown. It's more of a rose brown/tan. Doesn't go with my couch at all. Luckily I had a set of other couches that it looks okay with so I kept it. But almost though they sent me the wrong one except it said espresso on the tag

    Read More
    Jessica F. September 13, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this item very much. Just what we needed

    Read More
    Georgiann D. May 7, 2015
  • Picture is darker than actual fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The description says eggshell, but the picture looks light tan. The ottoman is actually cream. Love it though!

    Read More
    amykirkland September 22, 2014
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman in espresso. I rcvd latte. I liked the color, so I kept it and didn't even make an issue of the error. Its a very firm piece of furniture. this would be perfect as a coffee table.

    Read More
    maven02 August 15, 2014
  • cocktail ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman in the color Latte. I purchased it to replace an all wood coffee table so my energetic puppy would have something softer to crash in to while she is playing. For the price, this is an excellent buy, and the quality seems better than expected. The color was pretty accurate in the picture, maybe not quite as goldish. Because the edges of this ottoman are very square, it is true to the stated dimensions and seems larger than imagined. And, it is MADE IN THE USA! HOORAY!

    Read More
    valueshpr July 30, 2014
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, it looks great, it's comfortable and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    phoenixpa June 5, 2014
  • large ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    thought I ordered khaki but wasn't sure what that color even was. the box was marked MOCHA and I love the color! Wasn't concerned about the color when I ordered it as I planned on making slipcovers, but I like the color so much I may just leave it as is! Im not a fan of BROWN at all but this is a soft mocha/latte color that works well with my whites. Color looks very sophisticated with my creams and whites. Im thrilled and my cat is snoozing on it as I speak.

    Read More
    romanticdecor1 January 6, 2014
  • Makenzie Khaki ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase, easy to put together, nice size and quality. Very good price and delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    lovedesignnc December 1, 2012
  • super ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman. Based on other reviews I knew it would be a little darker than the name implied but I'm OK with that. It's very comfortable and came with only minor assembly (screwing the feet on). Really comfortable for propping your feet up on. I haven't noticed any problems with leaving marks because it's microfiber. Really love this addition to my seating area.

    Read More
    savingsss September 15, 2012
  • Nice piece for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the fact that it is a suede material...anytime someone sits on it or the dog jumps on it, it will leave marks on the fabric/material that go in an opposite direction. This doesn't bother the integrity of the piece but colors might appear different from this action.

    Read More
    heather1875 February 15, 2012
  • Another good purchase from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as khaki as I had hoped, actually is more camel tan. Therefore, I deducted a star. Arrived fast and in great condition, only had to attach legs.

    Read More
    mrp820 November 2, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I had been needing to replace an ottoman and upon looking in the local furniture stores the prices were outrageous. I have purchased many things on overstock and have never been disappointed. This ottoman is sturdy (my 75 lb. Dog just loves it) and the price was amazing. The microfiber is also very pet friendly as the hair vacuums off quite easily. Would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    555bobbi August 31, 2011
  • Large ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman! I'll use this with the loveseat and other pieces to make a sectional sofa for a long, narrow living room. The color should probably be called mocha or caramel, and the color changes depending on the light hitting it. It is definitely a light brown. The nap of fabric leaves marks when you sit down but can easily be brushed and smoothed out for a uniform appearance. I am not a fan of microsuede, hence the 4 stars, and yet I am keeping the ottoman because the size is right and the quality is great. I just wish it came in a higher quality fabric.

    Read More
    stint August 27, 2011
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, large ottoman/coffee table. The material is rich looking & the legs just screwed on. I wanted to freshen my family room so I got rid of the old chunky oak coffee table & replaced it with this ottoman - changed some pillows & voila! The size is perfect. Occasionally we eat at the coffee table while watching TV & my husband was worried about the stability of an ottoman as a table and the grandchildren's grubby little hands. No problem - I just throw one of my quilts over the ottoman & the table is set! Love it.

    Read More
    grammabookworm July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    poojavukos February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links