Sale $244.34

Was: $271.49

Save $27.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Makenzie Armless Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits the need
    Verified Purchase

    It's just okay. Nothing special. Needed a quick seat for a family member. It does the job. Nice even in a bedroom or living room

    Read More
    shura m. February 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small condo and didn't want a full sized sofa. After checking on the size of love seats with arms, I started looking at the love seats without arms. Came across this and fell in love with it! I purchased this in a very light beige/ivory color which is fine as I don't have kids/grandchildren. I've had this for almost 2 years and it looks as good today as the day it was delivered!

    Read More
    Dianna C. February 20, 2017
  • Classy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I added this loveseat to my corner chair, and I'm even happier.

    Read More
    plts December 8, 2016
  • Hard as a rock.
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrible and I am returning and having to pay *** for the return fed ex. They are very hard and feel like they are stuffed with newspaper or something. The fabric already had black spots on it. Terrible..... don't buy.

    Read More
    trevois November 14, 2016
  • Cute but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The color is good, the size fits perfectly in a small space, but there cushion is not comfortable

    Read More
    Debbie Y. November 7, 2016
  • Sleek and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely and easy to assemble. Surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    Cassandra P. October 25, 2016
  • Great Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this loveseat for a year now and couldn't be more pleased. Works great in the bedroom, perfect height for taking shoes off and on. Ideal for placing clothes or bedding on at night.

    Read More
    Anne B. June 22, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions collapsed within six months. Not very durable.

    Read More
    nlbradshaw June 12, 2016
  • Sog7
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small couch. The materials is easy clean. Great color.

    Read More
    suzy467 December 28, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for our hallway music area.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 19, 2015
  • Dot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this loveseat - it looks great in my condo - just the right size and it was so easy to assemble - just attach the legs - I am very happy

    Read More
    Dorothy A. October 4, 2015
  • Mychoice2013
    Verified Purchase

    little lighter weight than I expected. Only had to attach the legs, very easy.

    Read More
    Denise V. August 28, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, it's like a bench with a back on ot. Also looks, and is cheap.

    Read More
    erdoc53 July 25, 2015
  • Nice Looking - Didn't hold up

    Other said they were concerned about the low back, but I liked the look and when we got it we were super happy with the look and how they felt. We've now had them for a year or two and they padding has broken down. At this point I had to decide to either rebuild the inside or buy new set. ...we're buying a new set. So if you don't mind them not lasting, then they are great.

    Read More
    calgalfox May 31, 2015
  • Ashleycierra
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks nice in my living room. Had it for 2 years now

    Read More
    jaime v. May 9, 2015
  • Perfect for a banquette
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two love sears & a corner piece to create a Banquette for my dining nook in the Buff color. They all arrived before schedule, packed well & in perfect shape. I had mis-measured the space I was furnishing... Sooo I got out my jigsaw & staple gun & altered one of them (8 inches off one side). Worked out very well. I thought I might have to change the height of the legs, But I lucked out on that one... Perfect height. The price of these pieces & modern construction of them made alterations easy enough, I searched quite a bit online to furnish this specific space, couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    stev038 November 20, 2014
  • Perfect banquets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these loveseats to be used as banquets in an odd-shaped dining space. They work perfectly and look great. Nice soft fabric and modern style that isn't too formal or too casual. Perhaps not the best quality, but still real good quality for the price. I ordered the "Dijon" color and they are a light, pale antique gold color. Very happy with my purchase. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    bbhowell333 September 25, 2014
  • The perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This small love seat fits perfectly under the dinette bay window. We added a round kitchen table and 2 comfy chairs and it makes a perfect breakfast nook.

    Read More
    joy900 June 3, 2014
  • this loveseat fits right in
    Verified Purchase

    the Mackenzie Khakie loveseat fits perfectly in our family room. The color goes perfectly with the rest of our furniture, Just what we needed, doesn't take up a lot of room and adds the seating we needed.

    Read More
    bodhis April 4, 2014
  • Super Sleek Love Seat Times Two
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these Love Seats and put them together; Long beautiful, low, modern look. The Micro Suede is, in my opinion a terrific material because you can run your hands over it and it looks like new. I am very happy with my purchase, and I would recommend it. I have it in my living room.

    Read More
    len44 November 21, 2013