| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,117.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Makenzie 4-piece Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, it was a little smaller than I anticipated but clean look.

    Read More
    SOS September 15, 2017
  • great for apt or townhouse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect size sectional if you don't want it to take a lot of space. It's a nice firm couch but if you're used to a couch that you can lean your head back on then this low back, modern style couch probably isn't for you. If you don't have carpet or a rug underneath it then I strongly getting sectional connectors.

    Read More
    Hollie W. January 2, 2017
  • Perfect Sectional for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    When I was shopping for a sectional, I came across the Makenzie and saw mixed reviews. I took the chance and purchased anyway --- and am glad I did. The backs are lower than most couches, which is great if you have window views you don’t want to hide. In addition -- and this is important when buying a sectional -- if you plan to separate the sectional and use individual pieces for seating areas in your room, this is the only affordable sectional I could find that is completely finished on all sides. Most sectionals have a cheaper and different color fabric used where the edges meet --- this set does not. So you can separate the pieces and/or change their arrangement and they still look great. Re: comfort – the cushions are a little stiff, but definitely firm and comfortable. I added pillows that match our décor to the backs and they’re perfect. If you’re wanting to nap on this couch, be aware that they are narrow. I purchased the ottoman along with my set. When you push the ottoman up to the couch, it creates a chais-like seat, perfect for watching TV, napping, and relaxing.

    Read More
    Mar H. September 1, 2016
  • just right for a medium sized room
    Verified Purchase

    My living room had overstuffed large furniture in it, which made the room look small. When I replaced with this set, suddenly my 50 inch tv seemed only average instead of too large for the space! Beware, the set is really on the small side, so if you're looking for furniture in which you may cuddle, this is definitely not the set for you. However, if you don't plan to do too much or if you prefer seat backs which hit right at or below the should blades, then this set may be perfect.

    Read More
    Estelle R. May 15, 2016
  • gee
    Verified Purchase

    the color is a little darker than the picture which is a plus because its the same color as my dining room chairs. It's not plush which is good for me because I am a senior and can easily get up after sitting for a while. I am very pleased. My friends and I can sit comfortably and converse without straining our necks. I highly recommend this sectional to all seniors.

    Read More
    Geneva N. October 1, 2015
  • Very poor quality - overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Is a very bad quality, seems like it's not going to last long. The frame seems very fragile and it's not worth it the price... the color is good, other than that I have nothing good to say about it. Very dissatisfy with the product. The boxes came all ripped out and in bad condition. In my review I have to check the comfort and it's nothing that said very low so the comfort it is not good either.

    Read More
    unhappy costumer October 7, 2014
  • Frequent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a petite sectional for my mid sized great room. This is definitely on the petite side - very low backs. I got the two loveseats, corner and one single, then found I had room for another single which I ordered. Also sits low to the floor, but I added and inch with spacer blocks on the legs. However, the color and fabric are perfect for my décor. Would not have picked the graphite w/o the designers assistance. So that was very helpful

    Read More
    joeyinfl September 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie S. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links