Today: $199.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Makayla Granite Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kansas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is comfortable, and looks beautiful in my living room. I want to purchase another one. I'm waiting for it to come back in stock.

    Read More
    buklvr April 14, 2016
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chairs they were very pretty. the fabric was great and the colors were perfect. I have had them for awhile and the seem to hold up well

    Read More
    Joyce F. December 14, 2015
  • Excellent Style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high end. You will not be disappointed. Not for your family room, great look for your living room. Chair is exactly as it appears.

    Read More
    shopo October 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Best chair I ever bought for the price.

    Read More
    muscles42749 May 13, 2015
  • Md
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy, nice, color is good and try to color.

    Read More
    Mechele D. March 7, 2015
  • As nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble!! Looks GREAT but not exactly a cozy chair. It's an accent chair and that it does well.

    Read More
    kc123 February 14, 2015
  • Great looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chair! I get tons of compliments! I bought through overstock because these chairs were half the price from a big chain furniture store I had seen them in. They are not super comfortable; but I didn't buy them for every day use! We love them!

    Read More
    Lindsey N. December 17, 2014
  • Godd quality at a very low price
    Verified Purchase

    This accent chair look better in person than the picture . It is so beautiful that mach perfect in any area of the house I use it. The product is beon expectation I couldn't belive it when I puted in my living room .

    Read More
    tete0206 August 29, 2014
  • Great chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in a timely manner and they are beautiful for the price! Color is slightly more brown in the pattern than appears on the photo in the site, but still enough gray to work terrifically in a light gray room. I used large brown throw pillows which worked great! They are comfortable to sit in, not the cushy comfortable type, but for the occasional use they will get, it works just fine. Still have more pieces to go into the room to complete it, but the chairs make a perfect focal point!

    Read More
    wdstkjan June 2, 2014
  • Very pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is even nicer than it looks. I put it in a bedroom that's got a lot of grey, tan and black, and it works perfectly! This is NOT a chair you would want to spend hours sitting in, as it's really firm, but for a bedroom I think it's perfect, and I'm confident it will never, ever look droopy! The fabric is very nice, and the little back pillow actually makes it a more comfortable sit.

    Read More
    karenmkm May 5, 2014
  • Absolutely Gorgeous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeballing these chairs on Overstock for quite some time. I knew I wanted them; but was just waiting for the opportune time. They went on sale and came with a lot of Club O Dollars and I hopped right on it. I've never been one to buy clothes, shoes, furniture (anything that I'm really picky about) online but I just couldn't pass these up. Thank goodness I didn't! They are the most beautiful chairs. Completely true to the photo. I'm in the graphics field and I know first hand just how much colors can vary from the computer to the real thing... but these are spot on. Even more beautiful in person really. Now I will say, I bought these chairs to go in my master bedroom. They will not be used on a daily basis, which is a good thing because they are very firm. They are not the type chair you want to snuggle up in and hang out for a long period of time. They are also really deep, and since I am short, they sit kind of awkward (for me at least). BUT I wouldn't return them for anything because they are exactly what I wanted in terms of style. So, if you are tossing around purchasing these chairs... just think about where they will be and how they will be used. If it is relatively infrequent use... go for it. If they will be used a lot, it's your call.

    Read More
    appgirl087 February 26, 2014
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair..especially for the money. Arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    joan31 November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a chair that looks great with my large, chocolate brown couch! My couch is so deep I have had trouble finding accent chairs that don't look "miniature," but the scale of this chair is just right. I ordered two, and they were delivered very quickly - and free shipping, you can't beat that! I love the colors and pattern of the fabric. Looks like it will hold up to a lot of family use. I highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    cami40 October 22, 2013
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is good size and great quality. It matches my living room set. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    xiomythemoney October 18, 2013
  • OMG! Fantastic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive about ordering a chair on line. It arrived in about a week and I had my husband unwrap so I could get prepared in case it was not as expected. It was even better than I had dreamed of. The background color is a twill gray with cream vines and flowers and very expensive looking. It is not a really soft chair, but not uncomfortable. My husband had it put together in about 20 minutes as all you do is screw on the legs. (underneath seat cushion) I was super impressed with the tailoring. All patterns were centered and matched. It really looks like a $800. - $1,000. chair. I know because I have looked at numerous furniture and department stores.

    Read More
    rosieintx October 10, 2013
  • Great Chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs and I was a little hesitant to order furniture online,because I think you like to feel the fabric and sit in them. But I was soooo happy with these chairs they are a good size not too small and the fabric is beautiful. One negative is that I noticed that because I ordered 2 chairs the pattern on each is not identical. But all in all not noticeable. Love these chairs!!

    Read More
    kmf478 September 25, 2013
  • Chairs are very pretty and so comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were purchased to accent my new wing back linen chairs. They are being used in the dining room and look fabulous. Thank you Overstock for selling such quality merchandise. I am so pleased with my purchases.

    Read More
    angelo34 August 2, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair didn't disappoint. Colors are neutral and true to what was represented. So easy to assemble. I was looking for a chair to bridge the colors in dining/living room and this totally worked.

    Read More
    blumark July 4, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I found the chairs to exceed my expectations. They came quickly, went together easily and look fantastic.

    Read More
    qcpac June 2, 2013
  • our comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    chair is all that we expected; shipped promptly and well-packaged; easy to screw legs on; love the shape and design

    Read More
    zmankt June 1, 2013
Sponsored Links