Today: $224.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maitland Tobacco & Chocolate 3-piece Canvas Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • a
    Verified Purchase

    ai liked it a lot n still have it

    Read More
    Nicholas B. January 28, 2017
  • Julie Matthews
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL ARTWORK! Colors are rich and perfect. LOVE this!

    Read More
    Julie M. March 12, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, we just bought new furniture and I was looking for a 3 piece Canvas to match it after looking for couples of days I founded, I became very excited when I rcvd the paintings the only thing was I hang it on the wall was too small I had to buy 2 more (same canvas) part 1 & 3. The only thing is they're expensive my total purchase was over $$$ but its a perfect match for my living room.

    Read More
    latinapr1974 December 13, 2011
  • Tobacco & Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    the piece is magnificent - everything i expected. Delivery was quick too. I love this set it was the perfect match to my new decor, and very reasonably priced for all 3 pieces.

    Read More
    donnalynn1016 July 7, 2011
  • Maybe recommend to friends
    Verified Purchase

    These prints are just as seen. What you can't see is how flimsy they feel and look. I will have to frame them in order to be truly happy with them. The thinness makes them appear cheap and the "cheap look" is not what I was going for.... The white sides do not look good either. Viewing straight on- the pics look good- and I have had one compliment-- I have had a few people not comment at all... They need to be framed.

    Read More
    1234eshopper June 27, 2011
  • OMG THIS IS SO PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SO PRETTY MY MOTHER WAS A ARTIST SO I KNOW A LIL BIT ABOUT ART THIS IS A GREAT PIECE IM GONNA PAIR IT WITH 2 MARBLE LAMPS BECAUSE THIS PIECE KINDA LOOKS LIKE MARBLE THE WAY THE COLORS ARE MIXED TOGETHER THE ONLY THING I DONT LIKE IS THE SIDES R WHITE SO I THINK I MIGHT HAVE TO PUT SOME PAINT ON THEM BUT OVERALL THIS IS A GREAT PIECE TO HAVE N YOUR HOME

    Read More
    hubbylover June 5, 2011
  • Somewhat satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I realize this was a print transferred to canvas, but I expected more. I don't like the white sides and the canvas seems somewhat cheap. Considering the cost of a real canvas painting by Maitland, I should be satisfied with the print, but I really expected it to look better.

    Read More
    cindysam1 March 16, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this piece for about 2.5 years and I love it. I get so many compliments on it! The colors are beautiful and it is the perfect size for a normal wall and high ceilings.

    Read More
    heatherb11 January 6, 2010
  • Brings out the best of our living room
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I originally saw this in a home builder's model home and it looked fantastic. Our house has sand-colored walls and creme accent colors, so this 3-piece was a perfect choice and we have no regrets. The art is very cool and when you frame it, it looks even better!

    Read More
    dfusion July 26, 2009
  • very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I just hung this painting on my wall and I am very impressed with it. It fills up a lot of wall space yet it does not dominate my living room (it matches with my brown couches and my creame walls). The colors are more vibrant than in the web pic. The canvass and wood are kind of cheap and flimsy to the touch, but it looks fine on my wall. The white canvass sides are kind of unattractive, but I dont think that it would look good in a frame. Overall, its a great purchase and im very satistfied with it. It really sets a nice ambiance in my living room.

    Read More
    brettj001 December 12, 2008
  • Exactly what I was looking for....
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased after receiving the set; it was exactly what I was looking for and the looks of it matched the description and the view online. I have to say that the set is not your priceless "piece of art" per se, however after it is hung on the wall the whole perception and the fit of it changes. I must say that the colors are beautiful and even the contemporary design of the piece will certainly fit both the modern and the traditional home style. It certainly looks amazing on my sage bedroom wall! Thumbs up; I would most definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    pandorawild July 20, 2008
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am fairly satisfied with the quality and overall appearance of this art work. I love all of the different shades of brown with splashes of smoky black, which matches my decor perfectly. The only disappointment that I have is that there are some splashes of pink in the bigger sized painting. Other than that, the artwork is very stunning.

    Read More
    abbiemjr April 24, 2008
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    ...somewhat disappointed with the canvas. The colors in this piece are not as dark/deep as the image portrays. The painting is on a white canvas which is visable on all sides. Overall canvas has a somewhat "cheap-quality" look. It does however look nice when hung.

    Read More
    luvdecor April 16, 2008
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this art work. It looks great on our huge wall.

    Read More
    hinrichs2 March 10, 2008
  • Beautiful artwork, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set! Found the framed print on another site for well over $500, so I was amazed at finding it for such a great price! I prefer the unframed canvas anyway for a nice contemporary look. Everyone who has seen it thinks it's great. The only thing I may add is that there is a bit more green in mine, as opposed to the all smoky grey that apperars on the web, but doesn't take anything away from painting though. It is BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    andik476 March 7, 2008
  • love the painting, great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Loveddddd the painting! great colors of tan black brown!! the only drawback was the fact that canvas had white on it...the sides of the art...but overall very good product, great price

    Read More
    skore January 19, 2008
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The overall appearance of the piece is well represented by the photo on the site however, the creamy tones are slightly more pink in real life. I understand each piece is individually made but I feel the price for the item is slightly high for the value of the artwork. Still, it works above my couch nicely and fits with my eclectic decor.

    Read More
    mercycat December 30, 2007
  • Canvas Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas picture looks great in my home. The color scheme and the overall feel compliments by furniture and wall colors perfectly. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    scstyle October 15, 2007
Sponsored Links