Sale $371.87

Was: $452.49

Save $80.62 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug - 10' x 14'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vintage Fancy Blue 10x14
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful and soft rug!! We put hardwood flooring throughout the first level of our new house and needed a rug asap for the kids to play on. Yes it has brown, cream and gray in it but the most prominent color is blue. But not an overwhelming blue, slightly muted but not boring. We got a 1/4 felt rug pad to go under and it's incredibly comfortable. It layed flat pretty quickly. There are a few wrinkles we can't seem to get out but I think that's bc of the rug pad underneath which came folded instead of rolled. It doesnt bother me though bc you can hardly notice. We got it on sale for less than *** , so for the price it's an incredible buy!

    Read More
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    Carolyn B. March 9, 2017
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Updated after a week of use. When I put the rug down, I didn't notice so much imperfection, but as days went by, some things drive me crazy. Mainly is the color difference on each side of the rug and the borders aren't straight. If you can get past those things, I still say it's worth the nearly three hundred I paid, but no more. I must say I am very pleased with my purchase. I honestly thought the quality of the rug would be below par because I got the 10X14 rug for less than *** . I didn't have a lot of money to spend, and really needed a change, so I took a chance. I'm so glad I did! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The quality of the rug is very good for the amount I paid. It is not excellent quality, but I didn't pay 1000's either, so if you're looking for a good rug for an affordable amount and you need bluish, grayish, tan-ish colored carpet, this is a good bet. It laid down flat within minutes with no fold marks from where it was rolled and shipped. You will need to buy a pad to go under it though. So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    Donna H. February 6, 2017
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very soft, pretty rug. It rolled out nicely and feels terrific. The rug doesn't look like it is cut straight but fortunately it is under enough furniture you can't really tell. The packaging the rug came it was pretty beat up but no damage occurred.

    Read More
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    OstkUser1287259 August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful moody blue and grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a lovely rug that suits my needs. It is very soft. The main colors of the rug are moody blue, and gray. It also has a lighter blue, ivory and a small amount of beige. The sides of the carpet are flawed as I read in other reviews. The pattern is not cut straight/evenly. I purchased it anyway because I wanted it for my high use family room and it has the perfect colors and design I desired. For the price you can not go wrong. I bought the 10x 14 because when I purchased the rug the price was less than the 9x12. Thus, a lot of the uneven edging( pattern) is under the furniture. Most people would not even notice this. This rug should last for years. I did purchase it for heirloom piece. I am so glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Marcia077 November 4, 2017
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what our room needed! The colors are just how they looked in the photo, has a nice pile and is not too thin. Loved that we could get this large size.

    Read More
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    Susan J. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this rug in the 12x14 size I think... it's huge and soft and the colors are beautiful. It fits our family room perfectly. We chose not to get any padding under it, maybe in the future, the rug so completely fills our room that there is no slippage. This made more space for my kids to spend time on the floor while we read together in the evenings. We love the softness and quality, no issues whatsoever with that! It was shipped in a timely way, we are just delighted with our purchase! Thanks!

    Read More
    Richard L. October 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Colors are very accurate.

    Read More
    • Maison Rouge Elaine Traditional Vintage Fancy Blue Rug  - 10' x 14'
    terra a. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very soft, great colors true to picture. Not super thick, so if you prefer plushy rugs, recommend a rug pad. I use as is, love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1630391 February 27, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug- beautiful muted blue colors that change from dark to light depending on how the natural light hits it. Beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser16745 September 18, 2017
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the 10 x 14 in this rug and it was way too dark for such a large rug. It really made the room look gloomy. As in other reviews it is a little off in the lines (as you can actually see in the pictures) but somehow it looks cheap instead of like an authentic, vintage rug. This rug may work well in smaller sizes and in a very well lit room with a lot of natural light.

    Read More
    OstkUser842087 December 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply gorgeous! Have had for awhile now and it has held up very well. And that's with 3 dogs. Just as pictured when it comes to the color. Some dark, some muted, but all blends perfectly. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    cherrylimeade September 3, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, as pictured. Very soft, lovely colors.

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I was worried it wouldn’t match my blue couch but there are so many different shades of blues it wasn’t a problem. I get a lot of compliments. I’ve had this rug in our living room for 6 month(the room is the first room off our entry) we have 2 dogs and 2 kids and this rug — translation: a lot of traffic — and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Andrea Z. July 4, 2018
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive rug (quality) for an inexpensive price. Think the quality you get from *** .... not that there is anything wrong with it, just not the quality made in Middle Eastern countries. So, I put a good pad (almost cost as much as the rug) under it and it feels good on your feet. For me, it will work for a couple of years until I get past the cost of a move-in to a new home. Then I can reuse the pad and buy a lifetime rug.

    Read More
    Claudia G. February 6, 2017
  • Love the quality and richness of the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect area rug for a bedroom in an historic house. Store area rugs are way outpriced. Looked for a rug that would fit in with the era of the house, but would also wear well and withstand traffic. Love the softness of the pile. Laid it over a nice pad for extra loft. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser534756 July 23, 2017
  • This rug is beautiful and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as part of my living room upgrade. It was a low-cost alternative to redoing the whole floor. The colors and pattern are warm and inviting, and it is so comfortable for sitting on and walking around barefoot. The price for a rug this size was good too. Great purchase decision, if I do say so myself.

    Read More
    Superwomanaj July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, distressed look is obvious when you actually look at the pattern but it doesn't detract from the rug overall. Two years of heavy use and the fibers only show wear in the highest traffic spots.

    Read More
    kate a. June 5, 2018
  • Rug is brown with blue and beige
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured at all. The rug in the picture is Blue and grey and the one i got while nice but not what i purchased colored with dark brown and beige with blue. Unfortunately, its too large and cumbersome to return and im stuck with it.

    Read More
    Michelle R. February 5, 2017
  • Vintage rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Loretta R. December 30, 2016
  • sort of ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the pattern on the rug is off center. that's ok as this is in the master bedroom and the bed takes up most of the rug. the colors are not as pictured, more browns then I would normally like. However, all that said my husband does like the rug and it feels wonderful walking barefoot on it.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. October 8, 2017