Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maison Natural Fabric Full-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect love the color, fabric, quality!

    Read More
    cathryn s. August 22, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric quality, even nicer than showed online! I would definitely order again for other rooms.

    Read More
    Susan O. August 1, 2017
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and looks nice headboard. Have been using for years and still looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser858159 July 4, 2017
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    love this headboard. Just as described

    Read More
    nanab53 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful, neutral, padded headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Own two! It needed some work to fit my bed frame. The dimensions of the hardware on the headboard did not match up with my standard bed frame. The padded headboard also adds an element of sound deadening.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 13, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and holds up very nicely!

    Read More
    Jerry H. August 31, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my guestroom and looks like it is very high quality

    Read More
    Shante G. January 18, 2016
  • Sylvia A
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful color, true to pic. Well constructed, extremely well packed, totally assembled. So very happy with quality for price.

    Read More
    Sylvia A. November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard looks much more expensive and is great quality.

    Read More
    Jane S. November 3, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good headboard for the price.

    Read More
    maria k. May 29, 2015
  • Just as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this headboard, it was so easy to attach to my bed. I finally have a headboard, first time in years! The quality and color were just as I expected from the description and picture.

    Read More
    debsulli February 7, 2015
  • Perfect Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard with not only the perfect size for my room it was the perfect color too! I could not be happy with the product!

    Read More
    suzjoe2 July 1, 2014
  • Great buy/value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful headboard, really brought out the color scheme in my guest bedroom. Solid neutral tone that matches well with any neutral scheme.

    Read More
    mikki29 May 30, 2014
  • worked for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking. Bed frame mounting bolts don't line up, but with a cordless drill and basic handyman skills, I made it work. Also screwed some metal doorstops to the bottom of the feet to raise it up a few inches. My bedskirt hides the little bit of work done. Free shipping alone is worth it....package weighed 63 lbs.

    Read More
    darrellwayne827 May 16, 2014
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We used this head board during a transitional phase in our daughter's room. It served the purpose well. The tufting is not very prominent.

    Read More
    hanakhan December 9, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Headboard was exactly what I was looking for, well priced under $250, shipped quickly and arrived with only slight damage to box, but headboard was protected with bubble wrap. The color and style were exactly as expected. Has a new smell of furniture varnish but I am sure that will subside. All parts were present, intact and new. I am very happy with this purchase and may buy another! Small note, the headboard has area for mounts to a bedframe but didn't work for my bedframe so you may have to purchase that separately. I am using it against a corner wall so it is unattached to the bed frame and leaning against the wall which still works fine.

    Read More
    dukie99 September 8, 2013
  • Perfect headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a headboard for my spare bedroom and this fit the bill. The natural color will go with anything and it adds that little extra to make my room complete. I am very happy with my purchase and the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    12llk34 July 2, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great! Better then I thought. Was not as tall as I thought it would be, could be due to my measurements. I fixed that, I bought some bed risers. The risers gave the headboard about five more inches. Great!!

    Read More
    allison333 February 18, 2013
  • high quality for less cost. Very happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the headboard. Equal to pottery barn but less money. Highly recomend product,

    Read More
    begchanel February 6, 2013
  • Wow, Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been on the hunt for a headboard for our guest room for a few months. I knew I wanted something upholstered but I didn't want to spend a ton. Somehow I happened upon this headboard and the day after I saw it, I got an email saying it was on sale! I couldn't pass it up, the sale price couldn't be beat. *** It came in less than a week. It was packaged amazingly well. Husband took it out of the box and it was wrapped in bubble wrap and an additional foam layer as well. It was heavy but husband was able to carry it up 2 flights of stairs to our guest room himself. I couldn't be more happy! It is heavy and beautiful and the quality is amazing. It looks even better than pictured in every possible way. I feel like the color is very accurate (especially in the zoomed in detail photo, which shows the texture really well). For those wondering, the "assembly required" in the description is just screwing on the feet and after that all you have to do is attach it to your bed frame. After reading the reviews, I was prepared to do surgery on it to get it to fit and I didn't need anything! I had no issues at all installing it to my full size bed frame! (My frame came with my mattress from Sam's Club and included the brackets. It is similar to the Pragma and Durabed styles that I see on this site.) I think It really took less than 10 minutes (and that included fully unwrapping it and putting the feet on). I really could not be happier. It's amazing what a great looking headboard like this can do for a room. I can't wait to have guests and show it off!

    Read More
    lsmile13 January 12, 2013