Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maison Luxe 18/10 'Commonwealth' 65-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roc
    Verified Purchase

    a little light for 18/10...very nice set

    Read More
    dadoffive January 3, 2016
  • Parties best solution
    Verified Purchase

    With frequent summer gatherings and holiday parties, this flatware is the perfect solution to keep with our party supplies for a quick solution to a very common need. The price is right and it's easy to pull out for quick party planning.

    Read More
    njrobt November 29, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and beautiful! I would definitely buy these as a gift for a newly weds. I received many compliments for my flatware. Now I need a matching serving set!

    Read More
    OstkUser39419 July 17, 2015
  • Great weight, love the design
    Verified Purchase

    Love these- was tired of getting flatware that was supposed to be 'heavy duty' or higher quality and described as such only to find they bent easily or were much thinner than I expected. These are heavy duty, have a great weight, haven't had issues with rust (though I've read that can be an issue with 18/10 flatware) and have held up to a family of boys. Because I'm a big stickler about it I haven't had any of them get caught in the disposal, and I think I'd cry if I did because I don't want them ruined, but they'd fare better than similarly priced in-store flatware (such as at department stores). I had trouble finding a design that wasn't too ornate (I like clean, simple lines) and I don't like 'frosted' look on flatware because it rusts easier, and these were just what I wanted. I haven't really used the service set much, but it is built just as good as the daily-use flatware.

    Read More
    Tiana M. June 2, 2015
  • Great flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who appears to not be getting married. He loves it. It is nice looking and really sturdy.

    Read More
    Carrie M. April 16, 2015
  • Nice flatwear!
    Verified Purchase

    Great flatwear for the price! Love it. Nice finish, good quality, heavy weight. Very happy with my purchase :-)

    Read More
    ridgedweller2 August 15, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically wanted silverware that was 18/10 rated. The forks and spoons sat 18/10 and the knives just say china. I bought the set 4 months ago and the knives are already rusting. Overstock will not do anything because it has been over 30 days. They gave me a number to call about the warranty, but no one ever answers. Just get a machine saying I have reached Wilma. Was so happy to finally have nice silverware, now just disappointed.

    Read More
    2darf July 1, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flatware! Has nice weight to it, doesn't feel light. You will be very happy if you purchase it!

    Read More
    xxlynxx June 26, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The weight is that of a very expensive silver. The style was very classy and yet not too much. Good deal

    Read More
    carimeli June 25, 2013
  • Beautiful and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. The finish is highly glossy and the weight is impressive. It can be used for everyday dining and is nice enough for company, too.

    Read More
    wiredgranny5 May 13, 2013
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware set met all my expectations. We use this silverware daily and put it in the dishwasher and it looks like brand new.

    Read More
    simspat April 2, 2013
  • Good product but not entirely what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the product is good, as id the fact that it cleans well in the dishwasher. I really like the shape and the fact that is not very shiny. However, the material is very light and this deters from the overall "class" of the flatware. I would use it only for casual dining. The price was good for the product

    Read More
    mfpc March 14, 2013
  • Excellent quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite impressed when I opened this set of flatware. It is very attractive with great weight to it and of extremely high quality. It far exceeded my expectations, particularly for the low price.

    Read More
    palmsprings2013 February 24, 2013
  • Classic Silverware
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy but traditional. Goes with all my dishes, from formal to casual

    Read More
    olyaz February 20, 2013
  • Nice size and weight, simple lines
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the weight and simple look of the flatware. The salad fork is a bit bigger than I had hoped, but it is not enough of a concern to downgrade my rating. It seems to be a fine value for the money.

    Read More
    robinaustin February 20, 2013
  • flat ware set ok
    Verified Purchase

    i followed suggestions from overstock on how to purchase quality flatware. Says anything less then 18/10 will not be quality. I have owned set for over a month, and the knives are starting to rust. All other pieces are in perfect shape, however there are grooves in the knives, the other pieces do not have grooves, therefore maintaining perfect quality as suggested.

    Read More
    wmmm February 12, 2013
  • Made for big people
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching and searching for a set oF new daily silverware and I thought I had found it. I ordered these during the holidays and with the holiday craze did not open these till end of January and according to the receipt I had missed the deadline to return them. Well made and balanced, my issue is how big all the pieces are. They are just too big for my taste. My daughter asked me if I had shopped and the giant store. If you want a well made oversized set then this is the set for you.

    Read More
    cindymauch February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful with exception of the word CHINA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful flatware with the exception of the word CHINA stamped on the side of the knife that would be facing your guests. I would love this product if not for that issue. I sent them back because of this issue otherwise they were beautiful.

    Read More
    johnnyb1107 January 29, 2013
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and simple, elegant design. Works well for dinner parties and every day use. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sallycolo January 25, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for everyday use. They are alittle bigger than I wanted but they will be better than what we are using now. They are very pretty and of good quaility.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links