Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mahogany Five-tier Leaning Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT BOOKSHELF
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I just recently relocated and had to leave a few items behind, with our leaning bookshelf being one of them. This is a smaller bookshelf, but is able to hold quite a few books! we have a library of textbooks that we use as professional references as well as others we acquired through our graduate studies. This bookshelf is a great buy for the money!

    Read More
    Joshua H. August 1, 2017
  • Color mismatch
    Verified Purchase

    The materials are of ok quality, but the color is much much lighter than what is pictured. The picture is misleading.

    Read More
    OstkUser1174588 June 28, 2017
  • shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great finish matches what i have in the living room . instructions a little confusing as to which way shelves were to go in. other wise totally satisfied

    Read More
    Helen H. June 13, 2017
  • Great for family room

    Very nice shelving for family room area

    Read More
    Ruth H. May 23, 2017
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelf, but the color was misrepresented in the photo. It is much lighter than it looks. Was not difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Darcel May 22, 2017
  • Nothing flashy but as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf had the exact dimensions of the space I needed which was my main motivation for the purchase. I would say it was unnecessarily complicated to put together I think mainly because they had smaller pieces for delivery purposes. Over- works well and colour was true to the picture.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 21, 2017
  • Amazing value!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome leaning shelves! I bought two of them and the leaning desk. Love them!

    Read More
    Mandieiscute March 16, 2016
  • Liz B
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelves although the product arrived damaged. The issue was resolved.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 11, 2016
  • Ladder Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled and have plenty of room for items to display.

    Read More
    mccanal January 23, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to assemble. I am very pleased with the look. It is very sturdy and serves my purpose well. I have used it in a guest bath to store towels on the bottom two shelves and cute accessories on the top smaller shelves. Great purchase! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    yohblondie November 19, 2015
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Once you put something on the shelves - the unit doesn't stay together straight.

    Read More
    Cheri R. October 29, 2015
  • Don't waste your time with Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Item was fine but Overstock customer service is horrendous. But a few bucks more for a place that won't send you damaged product and give you the runaround

    Read More
    Jay8 H. July 20, 2015
  • Shaky ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is okay, but you have to keep an eye on it. It tends to slide lower and lower on the wall. It fits nicely in my space, so I will come up with something to stabilize it. I'm sure it's a simple fix.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 5, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these shelves - cherry for one room and mahogany for another. They came in, duly labeled in the color I ordered them in, but inside both were light colored, yellowish red wood, but certainly neither mahogany nor cherry. I ended up having to repaint both, which I did not mind but you might. Beware.

    Read More
    hugechihuahua April 3, 2014
  • Nice Shelf Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelf is beautiful as I suspected. I cannot find one fault in the actual product. My only concern is its the wrong color. When I ordered a mahogany shelf I assumed it would be the same shade of mahogany as my other furniture. Unfortunately that is not the case, it is more of a dark walnut color than mahogany so I'll probably end up re staining it to get the color I wanted. Other than that go for it... it looks great and very simple to assemble.

    Read More
    bronxgirl998 April 1, 2014
  • Nice shelving.
    Verified Purchase

    This an easy piece to put together, looks great and serves as bookcase and extra shelving. Doesn't take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    lui01 March 29, 2014
  • This shelf is exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive shelf to divide the living room from dining room. This shelf is perfect. It looks good and holds decorative items. It seems to be fairly sturdy. It was not difficult to assemble, though the instructions could have been better.

    Read More
    twnhse2 August 24, 2013
  • Five-tier leaning ladder desk top computer place
    Verified Purchase

    I write so I need a desk top but really didn't want a desk in my bedroom. This shelf thing is perfect for printer on bottom shelf, modem router on next one up along with cigar box size DEll Inspiron. To get the keyboard at a comfortable height I made a black plastic shelf over the Dell out of a black 99 cent dishpan, speakers fit on that shelf, too. Next one up holds the monitor just right and wireless mouse. I got it because that's what I needed but it would serve it's regular purpose even better. It was a bear to assemble but I am 75 and arthritic so down on my knees on a hard wood floor .... not the products fault. now that it's up it was worth every bit of the trouble.

    Read More
    birdseyenative August 13, 2013
  • This Ladder Shelf is beautiful and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy the quality of this shelf. I like that it's large and can hold a number of things, yet isn't bulky or take up a ton of space.

    Read More
    123kristi July 23, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These stands are great. My little one has slammed his walker into it a few times and there are no scuffs or dents. Very durable and strong wood!

    Read More
    peach33 July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links