Today $78.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mahogany Finished Rectangular Laundry Wood Hamper w/ Interior Bag 1101

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hamper. It looks so much better in the room then a plastic basket. The liner comes out for easy cleaning. Would purchase another one if I needed one!!!

    Read More
    Robin S. October 8, 2017
  • Wood laundry hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little laundry hamper is fantastic. It’s well-made and easy to put together. It matches my black bedroom decor perfectly, and it stays open when you’re trying to sort laundry with the little hinge. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Dawn October 5, 2017
  • Great Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these to hold 40 pound bags of dog food in two different rooms. They handle the weight admirably and I've been using them long enough to know they are durable as well as very attractive.

    Read More
    lakelady103 October 2, 2017
  • What can you say about a laundry hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks good. If you have to keep your laundry hamper out in the open this is a good one to use. But, it was a bit on the pricey side and for the money I thought I could have done better. I kept it only because I waited too long to send it back.

    Read More
    texasbayou September 29, 2017
  • Affordable and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This hamper was as advertised. The look is rich and unassuming. The storage space is perfect where you have enough for one full, heavy load of wash in the washing machine. The drop-in bag is a plus to carry and can be washed along with your clothes at the same time. The pre-applied laquer is a little strong when arrived. However, you can remedy this issue by leaving in the sun during the day or using your hair dryer to blow on some heat to rapidly dissipate the fume. Just make sure it's in a well ventilated area or outdoor and let it cool down over night. One thing can be disired is that the lid could have been thicker and act as a seat for more placement practicality.

    Read More
    Tuan N. September 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband put it together. It didn't take him long. The color shown is true to life. It's sturdy too, but not too heavy so I can move it easily to clean. The only problem was with the bars that hold the canvas bag in place. One of the bars was a little too long to fit in the grooves made for it. It stays in place fine though. Overall, it's perfect for our needs. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    Lyn R. September 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Matches furniture, sturdy and love the liner. Its a pain to remove clothes from liner bag as its too light

    Read More
    Jenny W. September 1, 2017
  • Looks like a piece of furniture! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Quality! I really like the bag inside and I have it located in the corner of my bedroom and it looks like a piece of furniture. Rich looking hamper!

    Read More
    Angela H. August 25, 2017
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best clothes hamper I have ever owned. I would buy it again or for a gift

    Read More
    Mark S. August 4, 2017
  • Nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This took only a few minutes to put together and looks so much nicer than your "traditional" hamper. Has a liner inside too that you can throw in the wash.

    Read More
    malorkous May 24, 2017
  • Almost easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, but make sure the bracket back panel, lines up with the two holes on top of one of the side panels. This was not in the instructions. Other than that the hamper fits the bedroom perfectly. The color is a very dark mahogany.

    Read More
    Lisa April 3, 2017
  • Love The Hamper But.......
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper looks beautiful and was exactly what I was looking for size wise and color. However, one piece was missing two holes and required drilling two new holes to put it together. If it wasn't for my amazing boyfriend who ended up putting it together I would have thrown it off my balcony. I don't mind assembly products even with shoddy instructions but this one was a little much which is why it only gets four starts.

    Read More
    AMANDA March 13, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a kitchen recycle bin...love it.

    Read More
    Laurie K. February 19, 2017
  • Tay
    Verified Purchase

    For small apartment-also careful paint job could be better.

    Read More
    WilleneF. J. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect size. A few scuffs...
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper fit well in the space we designed in our custom closet. However, the mahogany is very dark (almost black) and there were a few dings in two corners of the lid. It is worth the cost of the item.

    Read More
    ajhenderson January 14, 2017
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected. It's some what sturdy. I think it's over-priced. Overall it looks great.

    Read More
    jacquelyn1 January 13, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Good for my purposes. It's in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    jjcali December 31, 2016
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    donna c. December 22, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and finish was really nice. Item a little smaller than I expected but still an great product.

    Read More
    Antonio G. December 16, 2016
  • Nice hamper but....
    Verified Purchase

    We have had to re-enforce and glue this hamper a few times...but it is nice! Looks good in the laundry room.

    Read More
    craffeyclan August 30, 2016