Sale: $301.94

Was: $342.99

Save $41.05 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mahogany Finish Oval Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Substantial Yet Open - Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. I needed a surface next to the sofa with a light footprint in the room, the open areas of this table drew me to it. It is perfect - solid, lovely and easy to assemble. It is 2 inches taller than I would prefer, but that is a small matter. Delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    cricket2447 October 6, 2012
  • Beware the easily damaged finish
    Verified Purchase

    I'd love to give this table 5*. It's a really great table for the money. I have one on each side of my bed. They were easy to assemble, and the initial fit/finish is nice. I've encountered two issues worth mentioning: one table with partial sun exposure has a dramatically faded top surface (in the shape of a square coaster) and the other has several blemishes in the finish (top and sides) from something as simply as a (dried) soda spill. Okay, I realize soda will dissolve a nail if it's submerged long enough, but I've never owned another piece of furniture that loses the finish down to the wood after 24 hours of exposure...

    Read More
    dmize300 July 12, 2011
  • Not As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This table was one of the few disappointments I have had with Overstock. It is advertised as "Espresso, dark brown." The picture shows a very dark brown, almost black, table so the description and the picture agree. The table was actually a red mahogany or cherry and nothing like the picture or description. I was told this was the right table for the order number. Needless to say it didn't go with what I ordered it for and it needed to be returned. I was also told that I would be charged for the return which made no sense at all since it was not even close to what was advertised. In the end I was given free return shipping but when something is this far off it should be automatic.

    Read More
    map6 December 6, 2009
  • Sturdy, attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the table. It's well made and was easy to assemble. Looks as pictured and matched my bedroom set perfectly.

    Read More
    customer17 December 24, 2008
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to go beside a higher bed. It's a great height for it, however, the table top is just a litte small to fit alarm clock and lamp and other items we keep on a nightstand. We are going to use it anyhow and place a standing lamp next to it. The color is a dark cherry. I thought it would be a little darker, but it works fine for us. It has a nice high gloss finish and was put together in about 15-20 minutes. Great table for the price!

    Read More
    krudy June 13, 2008
  • All around excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and versatile table. Very easy to assemble...took only 10 minutes and all of the tools were included!

    Read More
    vbelle June 10, 2008
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I am using it as a bedside table. It matches my dark espresso sleigh bed. It was very simple to put together and looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    dqnl May 10, 2008
  • Oval side table
    Verified Purchase

    this little table is beautiful. I was looking for something small to fit between two club chairs, and I have black furnitire in the rest of the room, this table is dark enough to blend in perfectly. This table is worth the price.

    Read More
    jabeans February 21, 2008
  • Oval Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking/solid. It is a bit tall for a standard living room chair but it is very nice.

    Read More
    jrmpo February 12, 2008
  • Beautiful Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    The size, color & style compliments our fireplace beautifully which adds to the coziness of our living room. It was packaged, shipped & received in perfect condition and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mollyanne8 December 17, 2007
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is as described - solid hard woods with metal accents. The quality is excellent for the price. The color is dark brown and coordinates with my cherry furniture beautifully. My husband said that it was a little difficult to assemble, but he did it in about 1/2 hour.

    Read More
    hppyshppr November 26, 2007
  • I love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. It looks classy and expensive. I was able to assemble it myself without any difficulty whatsoever. It's nice and solid and was in perfect condition. It was packed incredibly well, unlike another (different) table I purchased recently. I'm very, very happy with this one and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mboston October 1, 2007
Sponsored Links