Today: $87.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mahogany Finish Clothes Valet Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. Looks and works exactly as described.

    Read More
    Faylisa H. January 31, 2017
  • Color is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I did not assemble it yet but is looks beautiful

    Read More
    Isabella B. January 17, 2017
  • Gift for my Father n Law
    Verified Purchase

    He has allways wanted one and this made his Christmas! He put it together immediately (very simple assembly) and beemed the rest of the day.

    Read More
    Melanie J. January 12, 2017
  • Good stand
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a quality product, however, the instructions to put it together were missing. After googling the instructions, it went together quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser266839 June 29, 2016
  • Great Valet Stand.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my father's day gift for my husband, he loves it. Easy to put it together, and no missing parts.

    Read More
    OstkUser306764 June 20, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    It did what it was supposed to do but it was flimsy.

    Read More
    Mary Grace C. June 17, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is neat for a husband that sets everything up for himself for the next day as my husband does. Works just what it is intended for.

    Read More
    nkita801 March 1, 2016
  • valet stand
    Verified Purchase

    quality was very good and very pleased with it

    Read More
    judyann1 February 6, 2016
  • Great organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know whether or not my husband would use this, but as it turns out this is his (and my) favorite organizing piece for his things. He uses it daily. Good quality and sturdy. Handsome addition to the bedroom or closet.

    Read More
    Buckeye Peach January 18, 2016
  • Andrea
    Verified Purchase

    Does it's job and made well.

    Read More
    Andrea H. November 13, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    gbjulien November 3, 2015
  • Shirley in Detroit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for a gentlemen.

    Read More
    shirley1763 October 11, 2015
  • Great organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his clothes valet. Well organized and well built. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    fellows22 June 16, 2015
  • I enjoy it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my husband. Because he works most times from home seldom used it. I put my clothes on it for the next work day. Works out good for me. There's a place for every thing.

    Read More
    Joan W. May 5, 2015
  • Mens collectible
    Verified Purchase

    The wood was a little chipped and I debated to return it but decided to keep it as we had tossed the box before putting it together. Overall nice piece of furniture for the stylish men.

    Read More
    shelbrina September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for someone. He loved it when it arrived! Highly recommend this nice-quality valet!

    Read More
    intimagemd October 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece, no damage when arrived. Easily put together.

    Read More
    goobuy January 4, 2013
  • Valet Stand Mahogany
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand...Perfect for what my husband needed...Bought this as a christmas present...Very durable!

    Read More
    crescentcity December 7, 2012
  • My bf loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bf on X-mas. He had been looking for one and when he put it together he was ecstatic.

    Read More
    rubiosherry August 11, 2012
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissapointed when I received the product and it was not the color I ordered. This was unfourtunate since it was a gift.

    Read More
    scrims March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links