Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mahogany Bamboo Windows and Patio Doors Track Panels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still look great and work well.
    Verified Purchase

    After hanging for awhile, they get a bit longer, but it's easy enough to take off the bottom, turn them up and slide the bottom back on.

    Read More
    DIANE J. May 20, 2017
  • Bamboo Patio Door Panel
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to replace an ugly vertical blind. It lasted maybe 6 months before it started falling apart.

    Read More
    ndrow March 8, 2017
  • Registered nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Caribbean look with accents on my back yard! Lasted 10 years plus until I moved and I am ordering again for my new house! You will love it!!

    Read More
    Almeda D. July 29, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop looking at my patio door. The whole room looks sleek now.

    Read More
    Selina J. March 9, 2016
  • Janet C
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition! Beats boring vertical blinds!

    Read More
    Janet C. February 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea for patio doors, still lets sun in.

    Read More
    dol70re November 16, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and they make my sliding glass window stand out!

    Read More
    Charisse F. April 5, 2015
  • Nice product and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these, but it just did not fit my window space...wish they had--they look very nice! Would have been perfect if they had fit the length of my window space. I might have adjusted them...but I did not know how.

    Read More
    taratree September 15, 2013
  • Love love love these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and they look great, very easy to put it up- It didn't take a rocket scientist! The only issue I had was the bamboo wand fell off the metal, but nothing a little Gorilla glue couldn't fix! THEY ARE PERFECT AND I LOVE THEM AND THEY LOOK GREAT! alot of people complained in their reviews but I have none!

    Read More
    classygrl1983 April 10, 2013
  • Cross between 5 &1 star
    Verified Purchase

    OMG ... While they look Fab.. Thank goodness I am an Engineer, that is what is takes to hang these units .. here is a hint .. D panel slides 1st ..1/2 way on rear track ( Rear is closest to window frame ) .. then add C panel 1/2 way .. now push D and C so C on track 1/2 mway ... now add B panel to 1/2 on track .. add A Look at pickups at top of panel where white wheel are . Also you may want to tear out locking hanger to track and install bolts and wing nuts. They do look Fab though.

    Read More
    slorraine March 10, 2013
  • Sliding Bamboo Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second set of these sliding bamboo blinds. The other set lasted 8-years! They are durable and add a whole new dimension to our kitchen walk out. They are always a conversation piece when people come over that have never visited our house. They are not 100% private; in the evening you can see shadow and bodies moving when it is dark outside and lights are on inside.

    Read More
    momfromminnesota March 6, 2013
  • Wrong order BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the dark Mahogany, I received the natural so I had to return it. The Mahogany is out of stock so I ordered these elsewhere. I'm posting due to people stating the instructions are confusing and useless. After my new shipment of the exact type of blinds I took a picture of the instructions I received that will show you how to REVERSE the blinds to open the other direction. Unsure if these instructions are the same, I hope it helps.

    Read More
    smiley1 March 1, 2013
  • mahagony panel
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this. Hard to put together. Biggest problem is that the length of the four pannels is not even. My husband is not letting me return it because he driller eight hiles in our freshly painted room to hang it. I however can't wait to get rid of it.

    Read More
    alliss October 30, 2012
  • Bamboo patio dorr slides
    Verified Purchase

    One panel was not made to go in the correct direction. It shows on the revere side. If it was put on the way the directions indicated it would not slide correctly with the other panels. It looks nice on the patio, And, it is sun blocking.

    Read More
    mlrheidi2 October 25, 2012
  • Contemporary update sliding doors
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave these a Good review instead of Excellent is they are complicated to hang, and they are squeaky to open and close. But, they are such an improvement and I constantly have people ask me where I got them as they love the look. During the day they provide perfect privacy, but at night if you back on to neighbors who can see you in your back doors the lighting in the home provides makes it so you can see through them. I love them and am so glad to find this alternative to horizontal blinds, and at such a great price.

    Read More
    gbettygurl October 2, 2012
  • Stylish alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I hate vertical blinds on sliders and generally try to switch all sliders to French doors. However in our new house I was stuck with a slider and wanted a casual and stylish alternative. These have been great, however I had to order two sets and cut one down (the rod cuts easily with a saw) to fit our standrd slider. They look amazing however they need a variance of some sort or else the top looks mildly unfinished. A little handy work (from a super non-professional) and I have a great custom look. Also, despite other reviews, I live in the sunny desert and do not think they are at all see through.

    Read More
    anna7571 September 15, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Love the look of these panels on my slider/patio door, without the noise of blinds clacking together.

    Read More
    mraloha September 6, 2012
  • NOT for privacy
    Verified Purchase

    The top track looks odd when up on the wall. There is no decoration or cap to it and leaves the top track looking unfinished which is annoying. Also, this is not meant to be used for privacy, obviously, because when I am in my back yard looking through my bamboo blinds into my home I can see people. Not crystal clear, but more than simple silhouettes. Lastly, The panels will stretch, especially in the heat when our AC was not on. Because of this, the panels now drag on the floor. Make sure to mount at least a 1/2-1 inch higher than you originally intended to make room for sag.

    Read More
    mashwell August 29, 2012
  • They are OK
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace some very old vertical blinds in our basement family room. Wanted to do something different, no more vertical blinds and thought these would be just the thing. Wanted something casual and I generally like bamboo. Put them up today and they're okay. I like them better than vertical blinds, but not by much. Maybe they'll grow on me. The product description on the site is not accurate. These are actually 84" long (not wide) and you cannot adjust the length (we devised a way, but wouldn't recommend doing it if you can help it). The instructions were not well written and the plactic rollers kept popping off as we tried to feed the panels into the track. They are quite see-through, so you can see where the panels overlap each other (not apparent in the picture). I like them better when they're all stacked up. We have them set up so the left-hand side is stationary and the panels move to the left (as pictured), but they can be set up the other way. Again, these are okay for the informal family room; I wouldn't put these anywhere you want to have a polished or formal look.

    Read More
    chikchief August 20, 2012
  • I would buy this again
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds and they look WONDERFUL in my dining room. I never liked the "old fashioned" vertical blinds, so when I found these, I was sold. A couple of things though...the installation process seriously tested mine and my husbands marriage. It was so incredibly difficult to figure out how to put these up. It actually took us two separate days just because we got so frustrated on the first day that we had to walk away. Another thing, hang these blinds a couple inches higher than the "instructions" tell you. When the blinds settle, they actually get longer and the farthest one to the right is actually on our floor months after installation. A warning for everyone is that at night people will be able to see inside your home. These are light filtering...not light blocking. I would call them more decorative than anything. I still really love them and would recommend these to anyone looking for something just a little different!

    Read More
    jamierenay29 August 19, 2012
Sponsored Links