Today: $331.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mahogany Bamboo 47-inch Floor Vase and Branches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece that has added so much to my great room. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    AMT June 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and contemplated getting this. It is true to picture and lovely. I was looking for a tall floor vase to take up space in a corner. It is extremely light weigh so more sand bags would make it a bit more secure. I also plan to get some more branches. But no complaints. Love this vase!

    Read More
    nluvya December 13, 2015
  • larry
    Verified Purchase

    product exactly as pictured, great addition to my dining room. fills a corner of room with its height and size.. beautiful deep red with accents

    Read More
    Larry B. November 7, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking vase! It was easy to assemble, only took a couple minutes. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Nathan Q. September 12, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you overstock. Great product.

    Read More
    Blue August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful and Bold piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I have had it for years now and it look as if I bought it yesterday. Very solid and majestic looking. I added a few branches and long stem flowers to it to jazz it up a bit. You can do whatever you want. It is just perfect.

    Read More
    Chidimma July 23, 2015
  • Lovely Red Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful, lightweight floor vase -- perfect for palm fronds or just by itself. (I had to return it because the style didn't look right in our house, but that's the only reason.) It's a really nice item; the shape is lovely, and the red color has a lot of depth -- beautiful!

    Read More
    Katharine D. June 3, 2015
  • Pretty not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and fragile. Very pretty in person.

    Read More
    Stacy P. May 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this vase, but when I opened the package my excitement turned to disappointment when I saw that it was broken. I called Overstock right away, and customer service took good care of me. I was sent a replacement right away, no complications. Now the vase. It is beautiful. I love it and would recommend it, if it is what you are looking for. It's true to the description here. I didn't do a lot of shopping beforehand, so I don't know if the price is great. Others on here say it is, so I went with their word. It is a plus that it is not heavy so moving it around, should you want to, won't be a pain. I'm very happy with my purchase and with Overstock for taking care of this returning customer.

    Read More
    dianadepp May 25, 2013
  • Mahogany Bamboo 47" Floor Vase and Branches
    Verified Purchase

    As I unwrapped this floor vase, I knew right away that this is exactly the piece I needed for the corner of my room. I took down my Christmas Tree and needed something tall and beautiful to replace it. It is so beautiful and finishes off my living room. It made it look expensive just like a model. I am more than pleased with the ordering, the delivery and the merchandise is just too beautiful for words. Expensive, but it looks it. I absolutely love it and would advise anyone who needs a tall dramatic piece to purchase it.

    Read More
    waz2803 April 2, 2012
  • Big, bold, colorful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this giant vase. Looks awesome in the corner of my room. When the asian williows are in the vase, it looks even better since it stands around 7 ft. tall!. Great quality and would make a wonderful accent piece to any room..

    Read More
    dianastephens March 1, 2012
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is exactly what I imagined. I like that despite its size, it does not weigh very much at all. It was very well packaged and arrived within three days. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    bookworm91910 January 24, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful vase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I never usually write reviews, but this vase is beautiful! Its a very tall vase which is exactly what I wanted. It is the focal point for my living room now. I was looking for a vase like this in the store, but never found anything like this. The vase was shipped very well packed and I found no defects on the vase.

    Read More
    markpt January 21, 2012
  • Negative

    I love the product it just need to be in a variety of colors like black and brown . I think all of the vases should come in the color that the customer prefer. The pricing is good The length is also great .

    Read More
    lakela32 January 13, 2012
  • Bamboo vase
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a floor vase.I couldn't find one in stores, so I had to shop online. The vase I bought was very beautiful and overstock had the best price. I'm really happy with the choice I made!

    Read More
    rana007 August 9, 2011
  • This vase is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is very light, easy to move around and looks fantastic with Asian Willow stems and grass.

    Read More
    geeklady70 February 17, 2011
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Big, beautiful vases look great in large spaces! Would definately buy again.

    Read More
    kjohn2 February 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on this vase for a long time. We have a large cutout in our foyer that needed a large vase. I couldn't find one in any store. We recently painted and used some burgundy accents in the foyer. We painted the area where the vase sits a sage. It looks beautiful! I'm very pleased with the purchase and would recommend it highly. It is a bit lightweight, but it isn't a problem for me.

    Read More
    kgig November 6, 2010
  • beautiful vase but light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Very light vase. The vase came to my home broken but I was surprised that the vase was made of wood and not glass. Overstock made my return very easy! Very beautiful vase

    Read More
    mmom9 April 21, 2010
  • Nice Vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is really nice, lighter than expected and there weren't enough branches included, but I went and picked up some more and now it looks great.

    Read More
    rickinsacramento March 28, 2010
Sponsored Links