Today: $78.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mahogany 3-tier Leaning Laptop Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Terrible flimsy product.
    Verified Purchase

    it wont event stay in place when assembled. thin particle board, looks like fake wood as well.

    Read More
    Lizaveta M. March 13, 2017
  • *** shelf
    Verified Purchase

    its fine, but its an *** shelf, so expect that level quality

    Read More
    Christopher S. January 4, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my step daughters room. She has a small room and wanted a desk. Traditional desk would just not work. Found this and wa-la perfect. She has some shelves and a spot for her laptop. I bought this for her 5 years ago, she is off to college now and she still uses it.

    Read More
    sara j. July 7, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great simple desk for those that don't work at home to often! I like the minimalist design and color of the wood; however, it is not the most sturdy desk.

    Read More
    Gianna C. June 20, 2016
  • Great Little Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    A really cute piece. Functional but not for everyday use.

    Read More
    Mandieiscute March 16, 2016
  • Color NOT as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have not assembled this so I can't base my review on whether it's sturdy or not, etc. because as soon as I opened the box I could tell that the description of "Mahogany" is way off and the color in the photo is not even close to what I received. What I received would best be described as Expesso. It's very dark, too dark for the room I purchased it for. I don't know if I was sent the wrong item or what, but I'm really disappointed and I'm not looking forward to having to send this bulky item back!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser23315 March 1, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with scratches, but teenaged son doesn't care. Compact space saver.

    Read More
    Cari L. January 10, 2016
  • Great side table for spare room!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this as a side table/makeup table/desk for a very tiny spare bedroom. Easy to put together, looks exactly as pictured and is perfect for our needs. LOVE!

    Read More
    Amy H. May 7, 2015
  • unimpressive
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very small and not sturdy. I should have paid a little more and purchased one of higher quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. March 28, 2015
  • Ready to go in 10 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, can be moved around and looks great. I use it as a towel rack in my master bath.

    Read More
    fresnonanc September 16, 2014
  • Yikes - defiintely not Mahogany
    Verified Purchase

    Color was way off (orange) - so returned the unit. I ordered it to go with the 5 tier ladder bookcases (also mahogany) but the colors were way off. The 5 tier ladder bookcases in mahogany really look cherry. Tough to order online, must really see stuff like this in person.

    Read More
    LA March 22, 2013
  • Great space saving desk for a kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Great little desk, easy to put together, my kids love them!

    Read More
    hlynner30 January 14, 2012
  • best value
    Verified Purchase

    I really hesitated at this purchase, not because of the price but more worry about the color wouldn't go with the huge desk at our office. It turned out looking beautiful once we assembled it. It was pretty easy to put together and looks just like the picture as described.

    Read More
    lsavasian December 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eddy R. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links